Minor Counties Under-25s v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (B Zone)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 16th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 103 runs
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 0; Nottinghamshire Second XI 2
UmpiresIN Armitage, IJ Gould
ScorersR Marshall, KB O'Connell

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AD Halesb Willott1610192- 
MC Dobsonc Shilvock b Muchall10813815811- 
BM Shafayatc Allen b Smith12412814810- 
*RS Ferleyrun out35191641 
LJ Fletchernot out248-- 
MS Linekernot out611-1 
LR Andrewsdid not bat      
SL Elstonedid not bat      
+DM Prattdid not bat      
KD Hodnettdid not bat      
A Carterdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 12 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Hales), 2-252 (Dobson), 3-283 (Shafayat), 4-305 (Ferley)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willott8   02915-
Harrison2   0170--
Muchall9   07616-
Shantry7   0470--
Brown10   0400--
Smith8   05811-
Kellett5   0270--
Park1   090--

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Kellettc and b Ferley2028533- 
PB Muchallb Carter187-- 
DJF Shilvockc Pratt b Hodnett2866703- 
J Trowerc Hales b Elstone162962-- 
AL Smithb Hodnett12216-- 
SM Parkc Dobson b Shafayat69536392 
JD Shantryc Pratt b Carter61312-- 
+APW Allenc Andrews b Fletcher2446561- 
GR Willottnot out1628361- 
RJ Harrisonc Lineker b Ferley385-- 
*C Brownnot out003-- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Muchall), 2-49 (Kellett), 3-63 (Shilvock), 4-71 (Smith), 5-97 (Trower), 6-114 (Shantry), 7-169 (Park), 8-205 (Allen), 9-208 (Harrison)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fletcher10   05516-
Carter10   337221
Ferley10   22824-
Hodnett8   2172--
Elstone9   04713-
Shafayat3   01912-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive