Lancashire Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (A Zone)
VenueTowncroft, Middleton on 3rd July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 41 runs
PointsLancashire Second XI 2; Derbyshire Second XI 0
UmpiresMJ Harris, DM Warburton
ScorersTM Cottam, DM White

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+GD Crosslbw b Hunter0     
*IJ Sutcliffeb White33     
KR Brownc Poynton b White31     
V Tripathic and b Doshi13     
KW Hoggc Klokker b Whiteley60     
SJ Marshallc Poynton b Doshi25     
SD Parryc White b Whiteley13     
F de Wetnot out13     
OJ Newbyb Hunter4     
M Baerb Hunter4     
SP Cheethamb Hunter1     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 49 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-58, 3-79, 4-85, 5-147, 6-182, 7-186, 8-197, 9-205, 10-209 (49 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hunter10   04842-
Dean9   23801-
White10   13621-
Whiteley6   13124-
Doshi10   0312--
Sadler4   0210--

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FA Klokkerb de Wet30     
PM Borringtonlbw b Newby0     
*JL Sadlerc Cheetham b Marshall31     
DJ Redfernc Newby b Baer30     
A Patelc Tripathi b Parry20     
WA Whitest Cross b Parry2     
RA Whiteleyb Baer13     
+T Poyntonnot out21     
ID Hunterc Baer b Parry6     
KJ Deanb Marshall6     
ND Doshist Cross b Baer0     
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-62, 3-71, 4-116, 5-120, 6-124, 7-137, 8-146, 9-155, 10-168 (46.5 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hogg6   2160--
Newby6   01612-
Cheetham5   11701-
de Wet6   0151--
Marshall8   03023-
Parry10   13632-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive