Glamorgan Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (C Zone)
VenueThe SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff on 2nd July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 1; Worcestershire Second XI 1
UmpiresAA Jones, SW Kuhlmann
ScorersB Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GP Reesc Knappett b Whelan67201-85.71
MJ Woodlbw b Mason033--0.00
TL Maynardnot out8311314211-73.45
MP O'Sheac Knappett b Jones4672907-63.89
BJ Wrightnot out2232332-68.75
+WD Braggdid not bat      
*AG Wharfdid not bat      
RE Watkinsdid not bat      
KD Tudgedid not bat      
WT Owendid not bat      
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 13 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 147 minutes, 37.5 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Wood), 2-26 (Rees), 3-127 (O'Shea)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mason10   13312-60.003.30
Jones7   02911-42.004.14
Imran Arif4   0200---5.00
Ahmed1   0702--7.00
Batty7   03102--4.43
Ali3   0210---7.00

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OM Alidid not bat      
JK Manueldid not bat      
AN Kervezeedid not bat      
DA Wheeldondid not bat      
*+JPT Knappettdid not bat      
Imran Arifdid not bat      
CD Whelandid not bat      
GJ Battydid not bat      
RA Jonesdid not bat      
M Ahmeddid not bat      
MS Masondid not bat      

--> Glamorgan Second XI innings: 50 in 81 balls, 60 minutes
--> Glamorgan Second XI innings: 100 in 136 balls, 94 minutes
--> Glamorgan Second XI innings: 150 in 203 balls, 134 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive