Worcestershire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (C Zone)
VenueCherry Hill Road, Barnt Green on 26th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 159 runs
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
UmpiresK Coburn, WE Smith

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MM Alic Wilshaw b Daggett16      
JK Manuelc Daggett b Piolet49      
AN Kervezeec Neale b Piolet62      
DA Wheeldonnot out136      
OM Alic Daggett b Barker18      
*+JPT Knappettnot out60      
JD Shantrydid not bat      
MG Pardoedid not bat      
Imran Arifdid not bat      
MS Masondid not bat      
M Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)19
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)360
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-141, 3-141, 4-185
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Daggett10   0491--
Tahir4   0350--
Barker10   01101--
Miller7   0580--
Piolet10   1352--
James6   0360--
Wilshaw3   0290--

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Bentonc Kervezee b Mason9      
KJ Latoufc Wheeldon b MM Ali40      
JE Ordc Knappett b Mason13      
NA Jamesc Wheeldon b Ahmed4      
SA Pioletc Kervezee b MM Ali9      
PJ Wilshawc Pardoe b Shantry32      
KHD Barkerc Kervezee b Wheeldon44      
NS Tahirc Ahmed b Wheeldon15      
+PD Nealest Knappett b Wheeldon5      
*LM Daggettnot out7      
AS Millerc MM Ali b Wheeldon6      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-48, 3-57, 4-85, 5-88, 6-147, 7-179, 8-181, 9-189, 10-201 (40.5 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mason8   2332--
Imran Arif4   0250--
Ahmed4   0211--
MM Ali8   0372--
OM Ali6   1310--
Shantry6   1261--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive