Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 31st January, 1st February 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 1 wicket
PointsDera Ismail Khan Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 4
UmpiresKhalid Younis, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 82/2 (Najeebullah Khan 53*, Ishaq Afridi 6*; 27 overs)

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rehan Saeedc Rehan Afridi b Zakir Afridi42     
+Mohammad Luqmanc Fawad Afridi b Irfan Khan22     
Fahim Nawazlbw b Irfan Khan11     
Jawad Alic Irfan Khan b Ijaz Ahmed47     
Mohammad Ilyasb Irfan Khan1     
Mohammad Rizwanst Rehan Afridi b Irfan Khan7     
Rashid Mahmoodlbw b Saleh Mohammad27     
*Maqbool Hussainb Ijaz Ahmed65     
Wasim Abbasb Farooq Ahmed1     
Samiullah Khanc and b Irfan Khan8     
Mohammad Naumannot out10     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 71.1 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-85, 3-94, 4-98, 5-138, 6-152, 7-191, 8-192, 9-222, 10-264 (71.1 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saleh Mohammad11   2411--66.003.73
Farooq Ahmed7   1261--42.003.71
Zakir Afridi9   2551--54.006.11
Irfan Khan27   5945--32.403.48
Ijaz Ahmed11.16212--33.501.88
Asad Afridi6   1150---2.50

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Najeebullah Khanb Maqbool Hussain53     
+Rehan Afridist Mohammad Luqman b Maqbool Hussain43     
Fawad Afridic Fahim Nawaz b Maqbool Hussain2     
Ishaq Afridic Mohammad Luqman b Wasim Abbas34     
Asad Afridic and b Rashid Mahmood1     
*Zakir Afridic Mohammad Nauman b Wasim Abbas30     
Saeed Khanrun out15     
Ijaz Ahmedb Maqbool Hussain1     
Irfan Khanc Samiullah Khan b Rashid Mahmood29     
Saleh Mohammadnot out36     
Farooq Ahmednot out12     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-84, 3-112, 4-127, 5-168, 6-169, 7-170, 8-214, 9-216
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Samiullah Khan9   2400---4.44
Mohammad Nauman3   0330---11.00
Maqbool Hussain32   11684--48.002.12
Rashid Mahmood24   4822--72.003.42
Wasim Abbas15   4372--45.002.47





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive