Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Kohat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueJamrood Cricket Ground, Jamrood on 25th January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 4; Kohat Under-19s 0
UmpiresAamer Sharif, Naik Mohammad

Kohat Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mujeeb-ur-Rehmanc Hussain Shinwari b Farooq Ahmed25      
Shahzaib Shahc Rehan Afridi b Kismat Sher12      
Ehsanullahc Fawad Afridi b Saleh Mohammad25      
Munib-ur-Rehmanc Hussain Shinwari b Farooq Ahmed4      
Sohail Anjumb Farooq Ahmed13      
*Saeed Khanlbw b Saleh Mohammad14      
+Mohammad Imranc Kismat Sher b Irfan Khan13      
Majid Duranilbw b Irfan Khan6      
Zahir Shahst Rehan Afridi b Irfan Khan5      
Musawar Shahnot out12      
Abdur Rashidb Irfan Khan2      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 55.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-42, 3-44, 4-65, 5-71, 6-101, 7-114, 8-115, 9-127, 10-135 (55.4 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Farooq Ahmed18   6313--   36.001.72
Kismat Sher16   5521--   96.003.25
Saleh Mohammad8   2322--   24.004.00
Hussain Shinwari6   340--   -0.67
Irfan Khan7.42154--   11.501.96

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Najeebullah Khanb Mujeeb-ur-Rehman37      
+Rehan Afridic Mohammad Imran b Abdur Rashid0      
*Zakir Afridic Mujeeb-ur-Rehman b Saeed Khan48      
Fawad Afridinot out28      
Asad Afridinot out20      
Irfan Khandid not bat      
Saleh Mohammaddid not bat      
Hussain Shinwaridid not bat      
Farooq Ahmeddid not bat      
Kismat Sherdid not bat      
Saeed Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(3 wickets, 26.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-84, 3-89
Kohat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Zahir Shah3   0100--   -3.33
Abdur Rashid4   0311--   24.007.75
Musawar Shah5   0210--   -4.20
Mujeeb-ur-Rehman8.33471--   51.005.53
Saeed Khan6   1241--   36.004.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive