Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Northern Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Islamabad Region)
VenueMirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur on 25th, 26th January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAzad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s won by 108 runs
PointsAzad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 4; Northern Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresAkram Raza, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1Northern Areas Under-19s 33/5 (Shehzad Khan 13*, Amjid Ali 0*; 20 overs)

Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Ikhlaq Ahmedlbw b Shehzad Khan9     
Tansir Haiderc Athar Haider b Shehzad Khan0     
Ghulam Murtazalbw b Shehzad Khan89     
*Rizwan Mughalb Amjid Ali18     
Aamer Shehzadlbw b Arshad Ali12     
Bilal Naqvic Arshad Ali b Mohammad Ijaz10     
Tanvir Janlbw b Wasim Afsar8     
Abdul Ghanib Mohammad Ijaz15     
Shoaib Tanvirb Arshad Ali16     
Shahbaz Hussainb Riwayat Hussain9     
Haroon Manzoornot out0     
Extras(8 b, 3 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 55.5 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-22, 3-59, 4-94, 5-127, 6-156, 7-156, 8-180, 9-200, 10-200 (55.5 ov)
Northern Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Riwayat Hussain13   5361--78.002.77
Shehzad Khan21   5603--42.002.86
Amjid Ali5   0221--30.004.40
Arshad Ali3.51162--11.504.17
Mohammad Ijaz5   0292--15.005.80
Wasim Afsar8   1291--48.003.62

Northern Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Hussainc Ikhlaq Ahmed b Haroon Manzoor1     
Athar Haiderb Haroon Manzoor0     
Mohammad Ijazb Haroon Manzoor7     
Tauseef Hussainb Shahbaz Hussain3     
*Shehzad Khanc Abdul Ghani b Shahbaz Hussain45     
Muntazair Hussainc Ikhlaq Ahmed b Shahbaz Hussain5     
Amjid Alilbw b Shahbaz Hussain0     
+Jahangir Khanc Bilal Naqvi b Abdul Ghani27     
Wasim Afsarb Shahbaz Hussain0     
Riwayat Hussainb Shahbaz Hussain0     
Arshad Alinot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-4, 3-14, 4-14, 5-32, 6-34, 7-91, 8-91, 9-91, 10-92 (34.2 ov)
Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahbaz Hussain17.26366--17.332.08
Haroon Manzoor14   2393--28.002.79
Abdul Ghani3   0151--18.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive