Gujranwala Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 3rd, 4th February 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGujranwala Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsGujranwala Under-19s 4; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresSaleem Butt, Sohail Manzoor
Close of play day 1Gujranwala Under-19s 24/3 (Zaman Khan 5*, Abdul Rauf 1*; 6.1 overs)

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Usman Ghanib Bilawal Bhatti6     
Mohammad Kashifb Fawad Mughal0     
Bilal Akramc Bilawal Bhatti b Sultan Ahmed32     
Falak Sherc Sultan Ahmed b Asghar Ali39     
*Anwar-ul-Haqb Asghar Ali0     
Salman Zarac Bilal Hasan b Asghar Ali0     
+Arslan Haiderc Kaleemullah b Asghar Ali6     
Mohammad Afzalb Asghar Ali7     
Sarfraz Ashiqc Zaman Khan b Sultan Ahmed6     
Rashid Hussainnot out8     
Luqman Riazc Zaman Khan b Sultan Ahmed12     
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 3 nb)16
Total(all out, 26.5 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-29, 3-87, 4-91, 5-91, 6-96, 7-100, 8-106, 9-119, 10-132 (26.5 ov)
Gujranwala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bilawal Bhatti6   1261--36.004.33
Fawad Mughal7   1311--42.004.43
Asghar Ali7   1285--8.404.00
Kaleemullah3   090---3.00
Sultan Ahmed3.51253--7.676.52

Gujranwala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Sohaibc Falak Sher b Rashid Hussain5     
Aamer Anwarb Mohammad Afzal9     
+Zaman Khanc Arslan Haider b Mohammad Afzal1     
*Abdul Raufc Salman Zara b Falak Sher14     
Afzal Khanlbw b Falak Sher1     
Bilal Hasanlbw b Mohammad Afzal24     
Bilawal Bhattinot out47     
Asghar Alic Arslan Haider b Mohammad Afzal0     
Fawad Mughalnot out24     
Sultan Ahmeddid not bat      
Kaleemullahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 38.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-14, 3-23, 4-24, 5-50, 6-71, 7-75
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashid Hussain6.30281--39.004.31
Mohammad Afzal16.42554--25.003.30
Falak Sher5.31192--16.503.45
Salman Zara10   2260---2.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive