Sialkot Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 31st January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsSialkot Under-19s 4; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Javed Alam

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mohammad Afzalb Naved Shehzad0      
+Arslan Haiderb Naved Shehzad0      
Salman Zarac Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Abbas5      
Mohammad Shahzadlbw b Imran Yousuf12      
*Anwar-ul-Haqc Mohammad Qasim b Mohammad Abbas21      
Falak Sherc Zubair Bashir b Imran Yousuf48      
Usman Ghanirun out10      
Asgid Shaheenc Nasir Iqbal b Imran Yousuf0      
Mohammad Kashifc Abdul Sattar b Imran Yousuf2      
Adnan Dogarnot out4      
Usman Ahmedlbw b Intzar Ali0      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb)8
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-7, 4-35, 5-58, 6-82, 7-102, 8-106, 9-109, 10-110 (45.3 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Abbas10   2222--   30.002.20
Naved Shehzad17   3482--   51.002.82
Imran Yousuf13   4204--   19.501.54
Intzar Ali5.31121--   33.002.18

Sialkot Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Hafiz Zeeshannot out49      
Ahmed Ishaqc Falak Sher b Mohammad Afzal10      
Mohammad Qasimnot out38      
*Nasir Iqbaldid not bat      
Abdul Sattardid not bat      
Zubair Bashirdid not bat      
+Mubeen Mughaldid not bat      
Naved Shehzaddid not bat      
Intzar Alidid not bat      
Imran Yousufdid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 nb, 6 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 17.4 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Ahmed Ishaq)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Adnan Dogar3   0150--   -5.00
Mohammad Afzal4   0371--   24.009.25
Usman Ghani3   0150--   -5.00
Falak Sher4   1170--   -4.25
Salman Zara2   0100--   -5.00
Asgid Shaheen1   070--   -7.00
Mohammad Shahzad0.4050--   -7.50

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive