Hafizabad Under-19s v Sheikhupura Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Sialkot Region)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 25th January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSheikhupura Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsHafizabad Under-19s 0; Sheikhupura Under-19s 4
UmpiresFarooq Ahmed, Raza Asghar

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mohammad Shahzadc Yasir Ali b Atif Jabbar15      
Sufyan Ahmedc Mohammad Jibran b Mubarak Ali10      
Falak Sherlbw b Mohsin Raza0      
Anwar-ul-Haqb Mubarak Ali18      
*Saifullahb Mubarak Ali4      
Salman Zarac Kaleem Ahmed b Atif Jabbar7      
+Arslan Haiderc Ayaz Tasawwar b Mubarak Ali14      
Asgid Shaheenc Kaleem Ahmed b Mubarak Ali0      
Adnan Dogarst Kaleem Ahmed b Ayaz Tasawwar7      
Mohammad Afzalnot out13      
Rashid Hussainlbw b Mohammad Jibran6      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-23, 3-36, 4-49, 5-54, 6-70, 7-70, 8-73, 9-87, 10-102 (40.5 ov)
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Atif Jabbar12   1352--   36.002.92
Mohsin Raza7   1151--   42.002.14
Mubarak Ali9   3165--   10.801.78
Mohammad Jibran8.51231--   53.002.60
Ayaz Tasawwar4   181--   24.002.00

Sheikhupura Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Saeed Yousufc Anwar-ul-Haq b Mohammad Afzal15      
Zahid Nazirb Adnan Dogar0      
Tayyab Rashidc Sufyan Ahmed b Mohammad Afzal15      
*Ayaz Tasawwarnot out41      
Yasir Alinot out24      
+Kaleem Ahmeddid not bat      
Ahmed Farooqdid not bat      
Mohammad Jibrandid not bat      
Mubarak Alidid not bat      
Mohsin Razadid not bat      
Atif Jabbardid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 24 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-24, 3-41
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Adnan Dogar8   0351--   48.004.38
Rashid Hussain2   0130--   -6.50
Mohammad Afzal7   662--   21.000.86
Falak Sher2   140--   -2.00
Asgid Shaheen2   0180--   -9.00
Salman Zara2   0170--   -8.50
Anwar-ul-Haq1   060--   -6.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive