Hafizabad Under-19s v Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Sialkot Region)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 22nd, 23rd January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHafizabad Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsHafizabad Under-19s 4; Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Ahmed, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s 144/10 (47.1 overs)

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zahidullahc Saifullah b Rashid Hussain23     
Umair Ahmedlbw b Asgid Shaheen14     
Imran Azizb Rashid Hussain0     
*Rizwan-ul-Hasanb Adnan Dogar16     
Tayyab Ayubb Asgid Shaheen29     
+Mohammad Adnanc and b Asgid Shaheen6     
Wasim Haiderb Anwar-ul-Haq13     
Ghulam Sarwarc Arslan Haider b Asgid Shaheen5     
Babar Shahzadc and b Anwar-ul-Haq0     
Mustansar Mehdilbw b Anwar-ul-Haq14     
Iftikhar Ahmednot out1     
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)23
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-34, 3-53, 4-74, 5-98, 6-113, 7-123, 8-123, 9-139, 10-144 (47.1 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan Dogar8   3191--48.002.38
Rashid Hussain7   0312--21.004.43
Mohammad Afzal7   1160---2.29
Salman Zara6   0120---2.00
Asgid Shaheen12.14214--18.251.73
Falak Sher2   070---3.50
Anwar-ul-Haq5   1213--10.004.20

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Falak Sherb Mustansar Mehdi2     
Sufyan Ahmedc Rizwan-ul-Hasan b Mustansar Mehdi57     
Anwar-ul-Haqlbw b Mustansar Mehdi2     
Salman Zaranot out46     
*Saifullahnot out23     
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
+Arslan Haiderdid not bat      
Asgid Shaheendid not bat      
Adnan Dogardid not bat      
Mohammad Afzaldid not bat      
Rashid Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 10 nb, 4 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 39.4 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-27, 3-70
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mustansar Mehdi15   1563--30.003.73
Iftikhar Ahmed11.42500---4.29
Babar Shahzad2   0120---6.00
Imran Aziz8   6100---1.25
Tayyab Ayub2   090---4.50
Zahidullah1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive