Multan Under-19s v Okara Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 31st January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsMultan Under-19s 4; Okara Under-19s 0
UmpiresHanif Mohammad, Raja Shahid

Okara Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mohammad Aslamc Sajjad Mushtaq b Akhtar Shehzad5      
Zeeshan Ashraflbw b Aamer Yamin10      
+Ali Hasnainc Aamer Yamin b Akhtar Shehzad0      
Ali Hasanc Sajjad Mushtaq b Akhtar Shehzad0      
*Hasnain Bokharic Kashif Ali b Aamer Yamin11      
Ahmed Alib Aamer Yamin0      
Ali Anwarnot out1      
Awais Javedc Sajjad Mushtaq b Akhtar Shehzad0      
Mohammad Imranb Akhtar Shehzad0      
Sharjeel Chamanlbw b Akhtar Shehzad0      
Abdul Mateenlbw b Akhtar Shehzad0      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-10, 4-34, 5-34, 6-35, 7-36, 8-36, 9-36, 10-36 (28.3 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Akhtar Shehzad14.35147--   12.430.97
Mohammad Asif8   280--   -1.00
Aamer Yamin6   483--   12.001.33

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Junaid Iqbalc Mohammad Aslam b Abdul Mateen5      
*Wasim Shahnot out22      
Sheharyar-ul-Haqc and b Abdul Mateen5      
Humayun Rafiqnot out0      
+Sajjad Mushtaqdid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Aamer Yamindid not bat      
Akhtar Shehzaddid not bat      
Haziq Habibullahdid not bat      
Kashif Alidid not bat      
Danish Afzaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 7.1 overs)37
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-32
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ali Anwar4   0170--   -4.25
Abdul Mateen3.11162--   9.505.05

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive