Multan Under-19s v Vehari Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 25th January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMultan Under-19s won by 127 runs
PointsMultan Under-19s 4; Vehari Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Waleed Yaqub

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Junaid Iqbalc Awais Ismail b Mudassar Ali50     
*Wasim Shahb Waqas Hussain15     
+Sajjad Mushtaqb Waqas Hussain0     
Aamer Yaminlbw b Mohammad Kashif28     
Sheharyar-ul-Haqc Saqib Shah b Mudassar Ali26     
Humayun Rafiqc Asim Maseh b Khawar Hussain12     
Danish Afzalc Waqas Hussain b Mudassar Ali4     
Kashif Bashirb Khawar Hussain47     
Mohammad Asifb Khawar Hussain17     
Haziq Habibullahb Khawar Hussain0     
Akhtar Shehzadnot out8     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 11 nb, 4 w)25
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-55, 3-92, 4-125, 5-145, 6-145, 7-156, 8-204, 9-214, 10-232 (51.3 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudassar Ali16   2783--32.004.88
Mohammad Kashif10   1371--60.003.70
Waqas Hussain11   2552--33.005.00
Khawar Hussain13.32384--20.252.81
Mohammad Asif1   0140---14.00

Vehari Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saqib Shahc Sajjad Mushtaq b Mohammad Asif28     
Khawar Hussainlbw b Haziq Habibullah5     
Mohammad Nadeemb Haziq Habibullah4     
Mohammad Yasinlbw b Haziq Habibullah5     
Khurram Shehzadc Aamer Yamin b Haziq Habibullah32     
Asim Masehb Akhtar Shehzad4     
+Awais Ismaillbw b Akhtar Shehzad0     
*Mudassar Alic Humayun Rafiq b Haziq Habibullah4     
Waqas Hussainc Wasim Shah b Haziq Habibullah11     
Mohammad Kashifc Humayun Rafiq b Haziq Habibullah1     
Mohammad Asifnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 45 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-30, 3-50, 4-52, 5-89, 6-89, 7-89, 8-94, 9-105, 10-105 (45 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Akhtar Shehzad13   4332--39.002.54
Danish Afzal6   2170---2.83
Mohammad Asif9   4191--54.002.11
Haziq Habibullah14   7167--12.001.14
Kashif Bashir3   1110---3.67

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive