Yorkshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (A Zone)
VenueWagon Lane, Bingley on 25th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 17 runs
PointsYorkshire Second XI 0; Leicestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresA Clark, MA Gough
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TJ Newst Wood b Sanderson100104144101 
JC Augustusc Wood b Kruis2526355- 
GP Smithc Kruis b Azeem Rafiq37758011 
EJ Fosterlbw b Azeem Rafiq4117-- 
RJA Malcolm-Hansenb Patterson2635351- 
NJ Ferrabynot out44283723 
+JI Popenot out37212141 
DT Rowedid not bat      
CSJ Yatesdid not bat      
Z Alidid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-155, 3-160, 4-191, 5-221
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kruis10   06413-
Shahzad6   03701-
Patterson10   0551--
Sanderson8   05412-
Azeem Rafiq10   04121-
Lyth6   0290--

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AW Galec Smith b Gurney46436862 
JJ Sayersc Pope b Rowe1910-- 
A Lythc Foster b Gurney056-- 
CR Taylorb Rowe1110182- 
+GL Woodc Foster b Gurney814121- 
JM Bairstowc Pope b Malcolm-Hansen2750682- 
A Shahzadc Smith b Yates919410255 
Azeem Rafiqb Malcolm-Hansen161917-- 
SA Pattersonc New b Malcolm-Hansen37444931 
GJ Kruisc New b Malcolm-Hansen10712-1 
BW Sandersonnot out111-- 
Extras(10 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)18
Total(all out, 49 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-9, 3-47, 4-60, 5-83, 6-139, 7-177, 8-245, 9-265, 10-266 (49 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowe9   1472--
Gurney10   044332
Ali4   0160--
Ferraby7   04701-
Malcolm-Hansen9   0534--
Yates10   1491--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive