Enfield v Lowerhouse
Lancashire League 2003
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 7th September 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEnfield won by 5 wickets
PointsEnfield 10; Lowerhouse 1 (Bowling 1)
ScorerAH Regan (Enfield)

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MD Hopec and b Imran Abid41     
MQ Alic Windle b van Jaarsveld9     
SC Pope (Pro)lbw b Imran Abid70     
CJ Bleazardrun out63     
+CR Cottamc and b van Jaarsveld16     
P Mawdsleynot out19     
J Beneducenot out13     
FM Entwistledid not bat      
BR Heapdid not bat      
SC Hopedid not bat      
JJ Russelldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 2 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Ali), 2-77 (MD Hope), 3-158 (Pope), 4-202 (Cottam), 5-229 (Bleazard)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green4   1110--
Jackson9   0420--
van Jaarsveld19   2942--
Imran Abid15   1652--
DJ Bracewell3   0210--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Masooq Ahmedb Pope48     
LL Jacksonb Pope2     
M van Jaarsveld (Pro)not out130     
N Holmesrun out1     
+AP Bracewellc Mawdsley b Pope19     
AHL Barkerst Cottam b Pope9     
DJ Bracewellnot out21     
AJ Windledid not bat      
CJ Leemingdid not bat      
RW Greendid not bat      
Imran Abiddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 8 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 47 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Jackson), 2-107 (Masooq Ahmed), 3-108 (Holmes), 4-150 (AP Bracewell), 5-162 (Barker)
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pope23   4814--
Russell10   0600--
Bleazard6   1340--
MD Hope8   0630--

--> SC Pope made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> M van Jaarsveld made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> SC Pope passed his previous highest score of 50 in Lancashire League matches
--> AP Bracewell passed 1000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 16





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive