Enfield v East Lancashire
Lancashire League 2003
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 13th July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEast Lancashire won by 3 runs
PointsEnfield 5 (Batting 5); East Lancashire 12 (Bowling 2)
ScorerAH Regan (Enfield)

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Claguec Holmes b DJ Bracewell0     
PI Boltonb van Jaarsveld7     
PM Turnerc DJ Bracewell b van Jaarsveld49     
J Louw (Pro)lbw b Jackson45     
JP Turnerc DJ Bracewell b Imran Abid52     
*PJ Mercernot out50     
PB Kellyst AP Bracewell b Jackson0     
N Iqbalnot out4     
HPM Doyledid not bat      
JJ Fairlessdid not bat      
+M Egandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Clague), 2-50 (Bolton), 3-63 (PM Turner), 4-139 (Louw), 5-192 (JP Turner), 6-203 (Kelly)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DJ Bracewell4   1311--
Dowling1   0140--
Shazad1   050--
van Jaarsveld17   5562--
Imran Abid19   4681--
Jackson8   0372--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Masooq Ahmedc Clague b Louw7     
LL Jacksonc Clague b Iqbal6     
M van Jaarsveldc Mercer b Kelly147     
N Holmeslbw b Louw0     
AHL Barkerc Iqbal b Kelly3     
+AP Bracewellc Kelly b Doyle33     
Imran Abidb Louw0     
DJ Bracewelllbw b Louw3     
AJ Windlenot out0     
BP Dowlingb Louw5     
K Shazadb Louw0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 49 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Jackson), 2-23 (Masooq Ahmed), 3-43 (Holmes), 4-55 (Barker), 5-156 (AP Bracewell), 6-176 (Imran Abid), 7-208 (DJ Bracewell), 8-208 (van Jaarsveld), 9-213 (Dowling), 10-213 (Shazad, 49 ov)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Louw20   4546--
Iqbal5   2241--
Kelly11   4392--
Fairless3   0180--
Doyle8   0481--
Mercer2   0240--

--> JP Turner passed his previous highest score of 43 in Lancashire League matches
--> J Louw achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed K Shazad in the Enfield innings (previous best was 5-39)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive