Enfield v Rawtenstall
Transco Lancashire League 2002
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 14th July 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEnfield won by 43 runs
PointsEnfield 12 (Bowling 2); Rawtenstall 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresDL Hirst, M Jones
ScorersPR Dickinson (Enfield), RJ Singleton (Rawtenstall)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+RS Edmondsc PV Hanson b Payne4     
DJ Bracewelllbw b Roscoe17     
M van Jaarsveld (Pro)b Payne0     
Masooq Ahmedb Dawson19     
AJ Windlec Riley b Roscoe2     
RW Greenc PV Hanson b Dawson1     
N Holmesnot out50     
BP Dowlingb Dawson9     
Imran Abidc Riley b Payne11     
CJ Leemingb Payne1     
K Shazadnot out2     
Extras(11 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Edmonds), 2-15 (van Jaarsveld), 3-27 (Bracewell), 4-38 (Windle), 5-50 (Green), 6-57 (Masooq Ahmed), 7-85 (Dowling), 8-116 (Imran Abid), 9-126 (Leeming)
Rawtenstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AJ Hall9   1170--
Payne14   6274--
Roscoe12   2292--
Dawson15   1523--

Rawtenstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Hallc Masooq Ahmed b van Jaarsveld12     
AJ Hall (Pro)c Edmonds b Green27     
*A Paynec Imran Abid b Shazad15     
JR Carterb Shazad4     
+PV Hansonc Bracewell b Shazad0     
DM Hansonc Masooq Ahmed b van Jaarsveld1     
AE Rileyb van Jaarsveld0     
WT Cook-Martinc Masooq Ahmed b Holmes17     
AJ Cloughc Bracewell b van Jaarsveld8     
JD Dawsonc Shazad b van Jaarsveld4     
K Roscoenot out2     
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (AJ Hall), 2-43 (J Hall), 3-61 (Payne), 4-61 (PV Hanson), 5-62 (Carter), 6-62 (DM Hanson), 7-63 (Riley), 8-75 (Clough), 9-81 (Dawson), 10-93 (Cook-Martin, 32.1 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shazad12   3293--
Green4   1111--
van Jaarsveld13   4245--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive