Enfield v Church
Transco Lancashire League 2001
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 3rd June 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChurch won the toss and decided to field
ResultEnfield won by 77 runs
PointsEnfield 12 (Bowling 2); Church 0
UmpiresC Ashworth, BJ Bishop
ScorersAP Dickinson (Enfield), B Mason (Church)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LL Jacksonc and b Westwell10     
+RS Edmondsrun out8     
M van Jaarsveld (Pro)not out88     
KHD Barkerc Bentley b Aspin15     
AP Bracewellb O'Neill17     
N Holmesc Aspin b O'Neill12     
RW Greenb Westwell14     
*M Greenhalghb Westwell47     
DJ Bracewellnot out0     
D Hartleydid not bat      
A Jarrettdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Jackson), 2-25 (Edmonds), 3-72 (Barker), 4-115 (AP Bracewell), 5-135 (Holmes), 6-159 (Green), 7-223 (Greenhalgh)
Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Neill17   3612--
Westwell18   11063--
PD Gilrane7   1270--
Aspin8   2261--

Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AF Holtc Greenhalgh b Barker7     
JDC Bryant (Pro)not out93     
M Aspinc Holmes b van Jaarsveld15     
PJ Sykesc and b van Jaarsveld14     
DR Buryc and b van Jaarsveld0     
P Gilranerun out0     
TD O'Neillc Jarrett b van Jaarsveld6     
AJ Bentleyrun out0     
PD Gilraneb Jackson0     
+SJ Tuckerc and b Jackson3     
N Westwelllbw b van Jaarsveld1     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Holt), 2-50 (Aspin), 3-86 (Sykes), 4-86 (Bury), 5-91 (P Gilrane), 6-117 (O'Neill), 7-118 (Bentley), 8-119 (PD Gilrane), 9-127 (Tucker), 10-146 (Westwell, 47.5 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holmes9   2270--
Barker4   1151--
van Jaarsveld19.55425--
Jackson15   1562--

--> M van Jaarsveld passed 2500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 85
--> JDC Bryant passed his previous highest score of 70 in Lancashire League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive