Enfield v Bacup
Transco Lancashire League 2000
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 19th August 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to field
ResultBacup won by 5 wickets
PointsEnfield 1 (Bowling 1); Bacup 12 (Bowling 2)
ScorerAP Dickinson (Enfield)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AHL Barkerc Dale b Ormerod0     
LL Jacksonc Chapman b Dale3     
SR Reidyc Killelea b Dale17     
DJ Saker (Pro)st Chapman b Ormerod85     
N Holmesb Ormerod9     
DJ Bracewellb Dale0     
PD Stanleylbw b Dale0     
+AP Bracewellb Dale5     
A Jarrettc Wilkinson b Ormerod2     
JR Crabtreelbw b Dale3     
Imran Abidnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb)7
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Barker), 2-11 (Jackson), 3-32 (Reidy), 4-71 (Holmes), 5-78 (DJ Bracewell), 6-82 (Stanley), 7-90 (AP Bracewell), 8-99 (Jarrett), 9-122 (Crabtree), 10-132 (Saker, 49.2 ov)
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dale25   7646--

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Thompsonc AP Bracewell b Jackson16     
J Cunliffenot out56     
AC Dale (Pro)b Saker4     
T Lordc Barker b Saker0     
M O'Connorc Reidy b Saker39     
D Thompsonlbw b Saker0     
A Spencernot out2     
PJ Killeleadid not bat      
+JA Chapmandid not bat      
*N Wilkinsondid not bat      
DN Ormeroddid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 3 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 48 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (P Thompson), 2-41 (Dale), 3-41 (Lord), 4-118 (O'Connor), 5-118 (D Thompson)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saker17   1584--
Jackson17   4351--
Imran Abid7   2140--
Reidy7   1130--

--> DJ Saker passed his previous highest score of 82 in Lancashire League matches
--> J Cunliffe equalled his previous highest score of 56 in Lancashire League matches
--> DN Ormerod reached 50 wickets in Lancashire League matches for the season when he dismissed AHL Barker, his 1st wicket in the Enfield innings
--> DJ Saker reached 50 wickets in Lancashire League matches for the season when he dismissed T Lord, his 2nd wicket in the Bacup innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive