Enfield v Todmorden
Transco Lancashire League 2000
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 15th July 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultEnfield won by 6 wickets
PointsEnfield 12 (Bowling 2); Todmorden 0
ScorerAP Dickinson (Enfield)

Todmorden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BE Heywoodc Edmonds b Saker0     
MA Claytonc Edmonds b Saker4     
DJ Marsh (Pro)b Greenhalgh19     
AJ Scholefieldc DJ Bracewell b Holmes16     
D Parkerc Reidy b Saker0     
*NM Hunterb Saker17     
D Waltersb Holmes0     
+D Whiteheadc Edmonds b Holmes8     
H Kennedyb Holmes4     
JNH Morganc Edmonds b Jackson20     
C Barkernot out4     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Heywood), 2-23 (Marsh), 3-23 (Clayton), 4-26 (Parker), 5-61 (Hunter), 6-65 (Scholefield), 7-66 (Walters), 8-72 (Kennedy), 9-82 (Whitehead), 10-104 (Morgan, 38.1 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saker18   6474--
Greenhalgh8   2201--
Holmes10   2294--
Imran Abid1   100--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LL Jacksonc Parker b Marsh19     
+RS Edmondsb Clayton35     
SR Reidyc and b Barker21     
T Khannot out12     
DJ Saker (Pro)c Clayton b Barker1     
DJ Bracewellnot out4     
AP Bracewelldid not bat      
JR Crabtreedid not bat      
M Greenhalghdid not bat      
N Holmesdid not bat      
Imran Abiddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 38.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Jackson), 2-74 (Edmonds), 3-97 (Reidy), 4-100 (Saker)
Todmorden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scholefield9   2280--
Marsh15   6331--
Morgan3   090--
Clayton7   0161--
Barker2   042--

--> AJ Scholefield passed 1500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 4
--> JNH Morgan passed his previous highest score of 15 in Lancashire League matches
--> DJ Saker reached 100 wickets in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed D Parker, his 3rd wicket in the Todmorden innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive