Enfield v Lowerhouse
Transco Lancashire League 2000
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 17th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultEnfield won by 2 wickets
PointsEnfield 10; Lowerhouse 4 (Bowling 4)
ScorerAP Dickinson (Enfield)

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NG Hopenot out86     
FM Entwistlec Edmonds b Imran Abid26     
M van Jaarsveld (Pro)c Barker b Saker47     
CJ Bleazardb Saker0     
CR Cottamrun out13     
J Hopenot out6     
S Paynedid not bat      
J Procterdid not bat      
J Beneducedid not bat      
+A Chippendaledid not bat      
JJ Russelldid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 9 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Entwistle), 2-147 (van Jaarsveld), 3-147 (Bleazard), 4-174 (Cottam)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saker16   2472--
Greenhalgh10   1390--
Jackson14   2550--
Imran Abid10   1461--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LL Jacksonb van Jaarsveld34     
+RS Edmondsc van Jaarsveld b J Hope4     
DJ Saker (Pro)st Chippendale b Procter82     
*AHL Barkerc Cottam b van Jaarsveld8     
T Khanc Chippendale b Procter7     
M Greenhalghlbw b Procter13     
DJ Bracewelllbw b van Jaarsveld11     
AP Bracewelllbw b Procter1     
A Jarrettnot out13     
N Holmesnot out9     
Imran Abiddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 4 w)13
Total(8 wickets, 49.3 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Edmonds), 2-64 (Jackson), 3-80 (Barker), 4-92 (Khan), 5-113 (Greenhalgh), 6-132 (DJ Bracewell), 7-139 (AP Bracewell), 8-178 (Saker)
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Hope10.31431--
Russell6   1310--
van Jaarsveld20   4603--
Procter13   1524--

--> NG Hope equalled his previous highest score of 86 in Lancashire League matches
--> DJ Saker passed his previous highest score of 73 in Lancashire League matches
--> J Procter achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed AP Bracewell in the Enfield innings (previous best was 2-43)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive