Enfield v East Lancashire
EW Cartons Lancashire League 1999
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 18th July 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEast Lancashire won by 80 runs
PointsEnfield 0; East Lancashire 12 (Bowling 2)
ScorerAP Dickinson (Enfield)

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Claguec Edmonds b Holmes7     
PI Boltonlbw b Holmes15     
CW Henderson (Pro)lbw b Saker7     
*PJ Mercerb Saker5     
PM Turnerc and b Saker64     
PB Kellyc Saker b Holmes8     
N Iqbalc Hartley b Saker3     
CJ Rileyc Khan b Holmes27     
JL van Boeckelc Reidy b Holmes19     
I Haworthnot out0     
+M Egannot out1     
Extras(5 lb, 16 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Clague), 2-30 (Henderson), 3-45 (Mercer), 4-45 (Bolton), 5-62 (Kelly), 6-74 (Iqbal), 7-154 (Turner), 8-176 (van Boeckel), 9-176 (Riley)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saker25   6614--
Holmes19   5665--
Khan3   0210--
Reidy3   0240--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+RS Edmondsc van Boeckel b Iqbal26     
SR Reidyc Clague b Henderson3     
DJ Saker (Pro)c van Boeckel b Henderson3     
D Hartleyc Egan b Haworth11     
N Holmesc Riley b Haworth20     
L Ismailb Haworth26     
A Jarrettb Henderson2     
RW Greenb Haworth0     
CJ Leemingc van Boeckel b Henderson0     
T Khannot out0     
AP Bracewellabsent hurt
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Reidy), 2-25 (Saker), 3-45 (Edmonds), 4-50 (Hartley), 5-93 (Holmes), 6-97 (Ismail), 7-97 (Jarrett), 8-97 (Leeming), 9-97 (Green, 41.2 ov)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iqbal12   2271--
Henderson20   6514--

--> CJ Leeming made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> AP Bracewell made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> PM Turner passed his previous highest score of 61 in Lancashire League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive