Enfield v Todmorden
EW Cartons Lancashire League 1998
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 7th June 1998 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsEnfield 3 (Bowling 1); Todmorden 2
ScorerAP Dickinson (Enfield)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AHL Barkerc Baigent b Drakes52     
LL Jacksonb Scholefield4     
+RS Edmondsc Walters b Drakes27     
OD Gibson (Pro)b Morgan69     
GKC Barkerc Scholefield b Morgan58     
T Khannot out16     
DJ Bracewellnot out1     
N Holmesdid not bat      
*BW Reidydid not bat      
W Easthamdid not bat      
SR Reidydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)14
Total(5 wickets, declared, 43 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Jackson), 2-75 (Edmonds), 3-98 (AHL Barker), 4-206 (GKC Barker), 5-229 (Gibson)
Todmorden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Drakes15   1682--
Parker7   1270--
Scholefield7   0381--
Barker4   0340--
Morgan6   0332--
Clayton4   0330--

Todmorden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+D Whiteheadb BW Reidy28     
SA Priestleyb SR Reidy23     
VC Drakes (Pro)b BW Reidy16     
*RR Baigentnot out71     
MA Claytonc Eastham b SR Reidy9     
AJ Scholefieldc Bracewell b SR Reidy5     
D Parkerb BW Reidy6     
D Waltersnot out3     
JNH Morgandid not bat      
N Smithdid not bat      
JE Barkerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 9 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 54.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Priestley), 2-69 (Whitehead), 3-86 (Drakes), 4-115 (Clayton), 5-128 (Scholefield), 6-168 (Parker)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gibson11   1360--
Bracewell5   0210--
Jackson6   1140--
BW Reidy16.47213--
SR Reidy16   3783--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> SA Priestley passed 5000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 6
--> RR Baigent passed his previous highest score of 59 in Lancashire League matches
--> RR Baigent passed 500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive