West Zone Under-19s v South Zone Under-19s
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2006/07
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 31st December 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Zone Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsWest Zone Under-19s 4; South Zone Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresBS Bhatti, S Das
ScorersA Ambedkar, SU Gharat

South Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DB Ravi Tejac Gurav b Swapnil Singh4952827-94.23
A Mukundc Rahane b Dole0517--0.00
+KB Pawanc Damle b Chaudhary513141-38.46
*BA Sumanthc Tare b Swapnil Singh1330371-43.33
KP Jillalbw b Swapnil Singh113453--32.35
K Bharat Reddyc Gurav b Mundhe199--11.11
SN Rajuc Tare b Swapnil Singh521201-23.81
KM Sanjeevrun out5258822-89.66
VY Maheshb Parmar1124261-45.83
MG Gabrielb Swapnil Singh52227--22.73
KP Appannanot out1015161-66.67
Extras(5 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out)171
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Mukund, 3.4 ov), 2-33 (Pawan, 6.5 ov), 3-65 (Sumanth, 15.2 ov), 4-74 (Ravi Teja, 16.5 ov), 5-77 (Bharat Reddy, 20.1 ov), 6-88 (Raju, 25.3 ov), 7-96 (Jilla, 27.3 ov), 8-122 (Mahesh, 34.3 ov), 9-141 (Gabriel, 41.4 ov), 10-171 (Sanjeev)
West Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chaudhary8   0311-248.003.88
Dole8   04413-48.005.50
Revandkar10   221012-2.10
Swapnil Singh10   0335--12.003.30
Vasavada3   070---2.33

West Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AP Tarec Mukund b Raju33821183-40.24
*AM Rahanelbw b Gabriel1211172-109.09
AP Revandkarc Jilla b Sanjeev41936--21.05
AV Vasavadarun out39681037-57.35
SS Damleb Raju011--0.00
+OD Guravb Appanna3141554-75.61
SS Mundhenot out1116301-68.75
Swapnil Singhb Appanna558--100.00
AP Dolenot out153--20.00
MB Parmardid not bat      
IH Chaudharydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 nb, 28 w)36
Total(7 wickets, 40.2 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Rahane, 3.5 ov), 2-40 (Revandkar, 10.5 ov), 3-96 (Tare, 24.5 ov), 4-96 (Damle, 25 ov), 5-137 (Vasavada, 34.4 ov), 6-162 (Gurav, 38 ov), 7-170 (Swapnil Singh, 39.4 ov)
South Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahesh6   0260-15-4.33
Gabriel6   02711436.004.50
Sanjeev6   0261-536.004.33
Appanna10   1412--30.004.10
Jilla3   0160---5.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive