West Zone Under-19s v Central Zone Under-19s
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2006/07
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 28th December 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Zone Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsWest Zone Under-19s 4; Central Zone Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresNRS Prabhu, R Sundar
ScorersPH Parab, S Vaidya

Central Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GD Upadhyayac Rahane b Chaudhary814342-57.14
PI Sharmac Damle b Chaudhary1716213-106.25
*TM Srivastavac and b Dole831141439-72.81
A Tiwaric Gurav b Chaudhary0910--0.00
S Srivastavac Revandkar b Kulkarni935641-25.71
RD Bistc Damle b Chaudhary56801154-70.00
ST Khatric Gurav b Chaudhary2730413-90.00
+AV Ubarhandenot out238--66.67
SB Waghnot out5541-100.00
Mohammad Arifdid not bat      
Pushpendra Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Sharma, 4.3 ov), 2-39 (Upadhyaya, 7 ov), 3-42 (Tiwari, 8.5 ov), 4-66 (S Srivastava, 18 ov), 5-161 (TM Srivastava, 39.3 ov), 6-215 (Bist, 48.1 ov), 7-217 (Khatri, 48.5 ov)
West Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chaudhary10   04953612.004.90
Dole10   04511160.004.50
Swapnil Singh8   2220---2.75
Kulkarni10   13711160.003.70
Parmar6   03801--6.33
Dave3   0150---5.00
Revandkar3   0160---5.33

West Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AP Tarec Mohammad Arif b Khatri8312416310-66.94
*AM Rahaneb Wagh761011539-75.25
AP Revandkarnot out2636492-72.22
SS Damlenot out2131392167.74
+OD Guravdid not bat      
Swapnil Singhdid not bat      
RR Davedid not bat      
MB Parmardid not bat      
DS Kulkarnidid not bat      
AP Doledid not bat      
IH Chaudharydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)21
Total(2 wickets, 48.3 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-168 (Rahane, 37 ov), 2-174 (Tare, 39.1 ov)
Central Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wagh10   03411-60.003.40
Pushpendra Singh6   1270-2-4.50
Mohammad Arif9.30440-1-4.63
Tiwari5   0340-1-6.80
Khatri10   0491--60.004.90
Upadhyaya5   0180---3.60
TM Srivastava3   0190---6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive