East Lancashire v Lowerhouse
Marsden Building Society Lancashire League 1993
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 1st May 1993 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Lancashire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLowerhouse won by 6 wickets
PointsEast Lancashire 0; Lowerhouse 5 (Bowling 1)

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DJ Pearsonrun out39     
S Clemsonb MD Hope1     
MC Lomaslbw b Williamson5     
*ACR Comptonc Williamson b Capstick29     
DA Clarke (Pro)c Procter b MD Hope21     
AJ Claguelbw b Williamson4     
P Mooneylbw b MD Hope9     
NC Westheadlbw b Williamson8     
PB Kellylbw b Williamson1     
PJ Mercernot out3     
I Haworthb Williamson0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-27, 3-81, 4-86, 5-100, 6-112, 7-125, 8-126, 9-133, 10-133 (42.4 ov)
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MD Hope13   3293  
Capstick10   0371  
Stansfield4   1190  

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SAM Heatonc Pearson b Clarke2     
G Moorhousec Mooney b Kelly8     
CJ Bleazardb Clarke35     
CJ Williamson (Pro)lbw b Clarke9     
NG Hopenot out35     
J Procternot out30     
MD Hopedid not bat      
PK Stansfielddid not bat      
J Capstickdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 10 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 37.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-32, 3-67, 4-68
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke16   4353 -
Mercer5.41320 -
Kelly6   0251 -
Mooney2   080 -
Haworth8   1290 -

--> PK Stansfield made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> MD Hope achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the East Lancashire innings (previous best was 2-7)
--> DA Clarke achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Lowerhouse innings (previous best was 2-33)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive