Enfield v Burnley
Marsden Building Society Lancashire League 1992
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 1st August 1992 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurnley won by 66 runs
PointsEnfield 0; Burnley 5 (Bowling 1)
ScorerP Rawson (Enfield)

Burnley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Littleb Mazar Khan46     
ME Harveyc Whalley b Dobson69     
SM Skeete (Pro)b Dobson26     
*D Spencernot out33     
P Brownnot out6     
+AM McLeoddid not bat      
N Andersondid not bat      
C Wrightdid not bat      
T Saddiquedid not bat      
P Blakeydid not bat      
R Whitakerdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 12 lb, 11 w)30
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (Little), 2-166 (Skeete), 3-179 (Harvey)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Joseph12   1360--
Dobson14   0642--
Whalley9   1410--
Mazar Khan11   0501--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mushtaq Ahmedc Spencer b Blakey24     
*AHL Barkerb Saddique6     
GKC Barkerc McLeod b Saddique2     
LA Joseph (Pro)b Skeete54     
R Whalleyb Whitaker0     
S Parkinsonb Whitaker15     
D Hartleylbw b Skeete0     
D Rogersrun out10     
K Windleb Skeete9     
Mazar Khanc Little b Skeete5     
L Dobsonnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 5 w)19
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (AHL Barker), 2-26 (GKC Barker), 3-75 (Mushtaq Ahmed), 4-76 (Whalley), 5-102 (Joseph), 6-114 (Hartley), 7-121 (Parkinson), 8-129 (Rogers), 9-140 (Mazar Khan), 10-144 (Windle, 33.5 ov)
Burnley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saddique8   1312--
Whitaker10   1292--
Blakey4   0241--

--> ME Harvey passed his previous highest score of 66 in Lancashire League matches
--> P Brown passed 7000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 3
--> LA Joseph made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> K Windle made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive