Enfield v Bacup
Marsden Building Society Lancashire League 1991
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 20th July 1991 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultEnfield won by 7 wickets (Run rate)
PointsEnfield 5 (Bowling 1); Bacup 0
ScorerL Hillman (Enfield)

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Taylorb Tripathi43     
J Heatonrun out3     
RA Harper (Pro)b Joseph8     
*P Thompsonb Joseph9     
P Cookc Tripathi b Iqbal2     
N Cronshawb Shovelton15     
D Thompsonc Tripathi b Joseph20     
A Poolerb Joseph3     
DN Ormerodrun out1     
J Nuttallnot out10     
+R Cronshawrun out0     
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Heaton), 2-27 (Harper), 3-60 (P Thompson), 4-73 (Cook), 5-79 (Taylor), 6-111 (N Cronshaw), 7-121 (D Thompson), 8-121 (Pooler), 9-125 (Ormerod), 10-133 (R Cronshaw, 45.4 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Joseph19   3404--
Iqbal6   0151--
Tripathi4   1111--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GKC Barkernot out31     
Mushtaq Ahmedc R Cronshaw b Cook0     
P Tripathi hit wkt b Pooler57     
D Rogersb Harper2     
LA Joseph (Pro)not out22     
M Iqbaldid not bat      
R Shoveltondid not bat      
+J Cahilldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 33.2 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Mushtaq Ahmed), 2-68 (Tripathi), 3-77 (Rogers)
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nuttall7   1230--
Cook4   1111--
Harper12   3341--
Pooler6   0281--

--> Enfield target was 116 runs in 40 overs
--> J Heaton passed 500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 3
--> J Nuttall equalled his previous highest score of 10 in Lancashire League matches
--> LA Joseph achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Bacup innings (previous best was 4-70)

Six overs lost when Enfield were batting due to injury to a player...





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive