Enfield v Lowerhouse
Marsden Building Society Lancashire League 1991
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 6th July 1991 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLowerhouse won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLowerhouse won by 2 runs
PointsEnfield 0; Lowerhouse 4
ScorerL Hillman (Enfield)

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SAM Heatonb Devenney22     
M Prabhakar (Pro)b Devenney18     
CJ Bleazardnot out64     
PJ Astinlbw b Houldsworth19     
D Whalleyc Cahill b Houldsworth2     
J Procternot out51     
S Campbelldid not bat      
*J Hopedid not bat      
MD Hopedid not bat      
+BJ Higgindid not bat      
RA Heskethdid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 6 w)19
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Heaton), 2-51 (Prabhakar), 3-86 (Astin), 4-92 (Whalley)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Joseph17   1680--
Devenney18   5632--
Tripathi6   1280--
Houldsworth5   1232--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GKC Barkerb Prabhakar24     
Mushtaq Ahmedc Campbell b J Hope5     
P Tripathic Prabhakar b Hesketh58     
LA Joseph (Pro)b Hesketh45     
K Windleb Hesketh8     
D Rogersc Higgin b Hesketh20     
P Houldsworthnot out10     
M Devenneyc Higgin b Prabhakar3     
S Parkinsonb Hesketh1     
R Shoveltonnot out1     
+J Cahilldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Mushtaq Ahmed), 2-76 (Barker), 3-142 (Joseph), 4-145 (Tripathi), 5-173 (Windle), 6-180 (Rogers), 7-185 (Devenney), 8-190 (Parkinson)
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prabhakar20   1662--
J Hope13   0481--
Hesketh10   0455--
MD Hope3   0290--

--> J Procter passed his previous highest score of 16 in Lancashire League matches
--> RA Hesketh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed P Tripathi in the Enfield innings (previous best was 1-15)
--> RA Hesketh achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League matches in the Enfield innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive