Enfield v Nelson
Matthew Brown Lancashire League 1990
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 23rd June 1990 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNelson won by 2 wickets
PointsEnfield 0; Nelson 4
ScorerP Rawson (Enfield)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Hartleyc Bythell b Beech4     
D Rogersc and b Beech26     
Mushtaq Ahmedc Bradley b Calderbank15     
CM Killen (Pro)c Clarkson b Julian86     
A McMinnlbw b Calderbank19     
M Iqbalnot out36     
M Devenneynot out0     
[unknown]did not bat      
R Shoveltondid not bat      
J Bramwelldid not bat      
*+J Cahilldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Hartley), 2-49 (Rogers), 3-51 (Mushtaq Ahmed), 4-95 (McMinn), 5-196 (Killen)
Nelson bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Julian6   2331--
Beech10   0362--
Calderbank18   7632--
Cockell6   0230--
Akhtar6   0330--

Nelson inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Clarksonlbw b Killen15     
I Scothernb Devenney2     
*PA Garaghtyc Bramwell b Devenney28     
BP Julian (Pro)c Shovelton b Devenney62     
P Beechrun out11     
S Khanc Cahill b Iqbal11     
IM Bythellrun out28     
+MP Bradleyb Devenney9     
M Akhtarnot out9     
PJ Cockellnot out0     
P Calderbankdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 12 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)25
Total(8 wickets, 45.5 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Scothern), 2-49 (Clarkson), 3-57 (Garaghty), 4-78 (Beech), 5-127 (Khan), 6-167 (Julian), 7-186 (Bradley), 8-196 (Bythell)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Killen19   5481--
Shovelton4   0280--
Bramwell4   0250--
Iqbal2   0111--

--> M Akhtar made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> CM Killen passed his previous highest score of 64 in Lancashire League matches
--> A McMinn passed his previous highest score of 17 in Lancashire League matches
--> M Iqbal passed his previous highest score of 30 in Lancashire League matches
--> P Beech passed 500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 4





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive