Enfield v East Lancashire
Matthew Brown Lancashire League 1986
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 12th July 1986 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultEnfield won by 4 wickets
PointsEnfield 4; East Lancashire 0

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Tattersallc Ratnayake b Stanley6     
CA Smithnot out96     
+DJ Pearsonlbw b Walsh29     
ST Jefferies (Pro)c Wilkin b Whelan40     
*EW Coopernot out5     
JB Whartondid not bat      
DJ Redheaddid not bat      
P Mooneydid not bat      
I Haworthdid not bat      
C Hopwooddid not bat      
PN Greenwooddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)15
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Tattersall), 2-90 (Pearson), 3-172 (Jefferies)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ratnayake19   4670--
Stanley12   2451--
Wilkin8   0360--
Walsh4   0241--
Whelan3   0121--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Stanleyc Tattersall b Jefferies35     
Masooq Ahmednot out80     
MT Whelanc Greenwood b Hopwood13     
GKC Barkerc Cooper b Jefferies11     
AHL Barkerc Pearson b Greenwood9     
K Windlec Wharton b Greenwood0     
*KH Barkerc Wharton b Jefferies18     
RJ Ratnayake (Pro)not out15     
J Wilkindid not bat      
A Walshdid not bat      
+A McMinndid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 44 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Stanley), 2-85 (Whelan), 3-105 (GKC Barker), 4-132 (AHL Barker), 5-133 (Windle), 6-175 (KH Barker)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jefferies22   1873--
Haworth10   2420--
Hopwood7   0361--
Greenwood5   0252--

--> CA Smith passed 1000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 39
--> DJ Pearson passed 2500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 11
--> EW Cooper passed 4000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 2
--> Masooq Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 68 in Lancashire League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive