Enfield v Lowerhouse
Matthew Brown Lancashire League 1986
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 27th April 1986 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultLowerhouse won by 52 runs
PointsEnfield 0; Lowerhouse 5 (Bowling 1)

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Higginb Ratnayake4     
K Faircloughc Wilson b Holt3     
SAM Heatonc KH Barker b Holt0     
AIC Dodemaide (Pro)c KH Barker b Stanley64     
J Hopec Walsh b Stanley21     
PJ Astinc GKC Barker b Stanley4     
B Holmesb Ratnayake4     
P Gaynornot out12     
+CJ Scottb Ratnayake16     
R Bromleyb Stanley3     
A Holdendid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-10, 3-12, 4-66, 5-84, 6-102, 7-116, 8-144, 9-150 (46 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ratnayake17   2563--
Holt8   3182--
Stanley15   2474--
Walsh6   0210--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AHL Barkerb Bromley10     
D Stanleyc Fairclough b Bromley0     
MT Whelanb Dodemaide16     
GKC Barkerc Astin b Dodemaide3     
RJ Ratnayake (Pro)b Dodemaide2     
*KH Barkerb Holden24     
R Whalleyc Scott b Dodemaide7     
Masooq Ahmedrun out8     
P Holtc Bromley b Holden5     
+M Wilsonc Holden b Dodemaide6     
A Walshnot out10     
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-21, 3-24, 4-30, 5-33, 6-45, 7-71, 8-79, 9-79, 10-98 (40.1 ov)
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bromley11   2372--
Holden9   3222--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lowerhouse innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Enfield innings
--> RJ Ratnayake made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> AIC Dodemaide passed his previous highest score of 19 in Lancashire League matches
--> AIC Dodemaide achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Enfield innings (previous best was 1-23)
--> AIC Dodemaide achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League matches in the Enfield innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive