Punjab Under-19s v Rajasthan Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2005/06 (Quarter-Final)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 19th January 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 6 wickets
UmpiresA Banerjee, VB Mouli
ScorersRamandeep Singh, IS Rawat

Rajasthan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LS Kochhorc Inder Singh b Lumba1145771-24.44
PI Sharmarun out759814511-76.53
PR Yadavst Sarabjit Singh b R Sharma21520--13.33
VA Deshpandelbw b Jund2442572-57.14
*RK Bishnoib Kalia132226--59.09
AH Tiwarirun out2129301-72.41
Mohammad Ahmedc Kalia b Jund075--0.00
ST Khatrist Sarabjit Singh b Kalia7917--77.78
MS Khatrinot out1826252169.23
+VH Rajawatrun out264--33.33
RV Shahnot out3611--50.00
Extras(5 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Kochhor, 15 ov), 2-72 (Yadav, 20 ov), 3-121 (PI Sharma, 31.1 ov), 4-132 (Deshpande, 35 ov), 5-148 (Bishnoi, 39.1 ov), 6-153 (Mohammad Ahmed, 40.4 ov), 7-161 (Tiwari, 43 ov), 8-173 (ST Khatri, 45.5 ov), 9-176 (Rajawat, 47 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sandhu8   137043-4.62
Amrinder Singh7   22201--3.14
Lumba5   1221-230.004.40
R Sharma8   0261--48.003.25
Jund10   04121-30.004.10
Kalia10   12621-30.002.60
S Sharma2   0140---7.00

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sohalc Rajawat b Shah713141-53.85
R Inder Singhc Yadav b Shah1420472-70.00
S Sharmac sub b Mohammad Ahmed1341492-31.71
Vipan Kumarlbw b MS Khatri65901187-72.22
*+Sarabjit Singhnot out76841269-90.48
Satpal Singhnot out819241-42.11
HS Sandhudid not bat      
S Kaliadid not bat      
A Junddid not bat      
B Lumbadid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 44 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Inder Singh, 3 ov), 2-35 (S Sharma, 10.2 ov), 3-48 (Vipan Kumar, 13.3 ov), 4-163 (Sarabjit Singh, 37.1 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shah8   23222224.004.00
Bishnoi8   13703--4.62
Mohammad Ahmed10   14011-60.004.00
Kochhor5   0190-1-3.80
ST Khatri2   0120---6.00
MS Khatri8   0381--48.004.75
Yadav3   0140---4.67

--> Rajasthan Under-19s replacement: ST Khatri for S Sharma
--> Punjab Under-19s replacement: Satpal Singh for Amrinder Singh
--> Vipan Kumar 50 in 76 balls, 103 minutes with 5 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive