Andhra Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2005/06 (Pre-Quarter-Final)
VenuePalam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi on 18th January 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresA Banerjee, B Sharma
ScorersAijaz Ahmed, NK Lakhotia

Saurashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Pathakc Deepak Kumar b Noushad12025--5.00
*+SP Jacksonc V Sandeep b Deepak Kumar3641717-87.80
RR Daveb Sivakumar021--0.00
JR Dhamechalbw b Noushad72223--31.82
CA Pujararun out3353753162.26
AB Zalac Prasad b Pradeep2666794-39.39
SH Bhuranic Abraham b Pradeep5911--55.56
T Fofandyc Deepak Kumar b Prasad1927332-70.37
BM Gorc Deepak Kumar b Prasad31310--23.08
SM Sanandiyarun out152310--65.22
KA Sharmanot out368--50.00
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Pathak, 6 ov), 2-17 (Dave, 6.2 ov), 3-36 (Dhamecha, 12 ov), 4-52 (Jackson, 16.1 ov), 5-97 (Pujara, 30.4 ov), 6-109 (Bhurani, 33.2 ov), 7-118 (Zala, 37.3 ov), 8-129 (Fofandy, 40.1 ov), 9-139 (Gor, 44.3 ov), 10-151 (Sanandiya, 46.5 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sivakumar7   3101--42.001.43
Deepak Kumar7   11911-42.002.71
V Sandeep1   040---4.00
Prasad10   03721130.003.70
Bharat Reddy6   0280---4.67
Pradeep7   2142--21.002.00

Andhra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+V Abrahamc Dave b Sharma41901003-45.56
M Shashavalib Gor59801267-73.75
V Sandeeprun out2348492-47.92
*AG Pradeepnot out1821262-85.71
BA Sumanthnot out002--0.00
J Sandeepdid not bat      
GVS Prasaddid not bat      
K Bharat Reddydid not bat      
D Sivakumardid not bat      
M Deepak Kumardid not bat      
S Noushaddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 39.5 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Abraham, 25.2 ov), 2-121 (Shashavali, 32.1 ov), 3-142 (V Sandeep, 39 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma10   2371--60.003.70
Sanandiya5   02201--4.40
Zala3   0110---3.67
Gor10   41111-60.001.10
Fofandy4   01803--4.50
Dave4   1180---4.50

--> Saurashtra Under-19s replacement: AV Vasavada (unused)
--> Andhra Under-19s replacement: D Mohsin Basha (unused)
--> M Shashavali 50 in 71 balls, 116 minutes with 5 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive