Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2005/06 (North Zone)
VenueAmtar Ground, Nadaun on 19th October 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 28 runs
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1); Punjab Under-19s 4
UmpiresDS Gupta, AH Palia
ScorersR Bakshi, S Jamwal

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sohalrun out1945653-42.22
R Inder Singhc R Saini b Rana4341-133.33
S Sharmab Verma1522402-68.18
*+U Kaulb Rana11627--6.25
Vipan Kumarlbw b Verma610141-60.00
Sarabjit Singhnot out501021233-49.02
A Jundlbw b A Sharma1319312-68.42
R Sharmac R Saini b Chaudhary63028--20.00
S Kaliab Chaudhary158--20.00
B Lumbac A Sharma b R Saini49454541108.89
Amrinder Singhst +D Sharma b Chaudhary344--75.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)23
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Inder Singh, 0.4 ov), 2-43 (S Sharma, 9.3 ov), 3-46 (Sohal, 13.4 ov), 4-49 (Kaul, 15 ov), 5-53 (Vipan Kumar, 16 ov), 6-77 (Jund, 23 ov), 7-101 (R Sharma, 31.4 ov), 8-107 (Kalia, 33.2 ov), 9-185 (Lumba, 48.3 ov), 10-190 (Amrinder Singh, 49.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rana10   13325130.003.30
Verma10   13325130.003.30
A Sharma10   3271--60.002.70
S Saini3   021011-7.00
R Saini2   0151--12.007.50
Ravi Kant5   0220---4.40

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Chauhanc Lumba b R Sharma361021503-35.29
A Chaudharylbw b Amrinder Singh99152-100.00
M Mohilb Amrinder Singh046--0.00
V Sharmab Amrinder Singh011--0.00
A Saklanilbw b R Sharma2385921-27.06
+R Sainic Sohal b R Sharma61720--35.29
*A Sharmac Sohal b S Sharma3435484-97.14
D Sharmac and b S Sharma6891-75.00
V Vermac Vipan Kumar b Jund109101-111.11
S Sainic Kaul b Amrinder Singh131825--72.22
R Rananot out112--100.00
Extras(6 lb, 18 w)24
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Chauhan, 3 ov), 2-13 (Mohil, 4.4 ov), 3-13 (Chaudhary, 4.5 ov), 4-65 (V Sharma, 30 ov), 5-90 (Saklani, 36 ov), 6-98 (R Saini, 37.5 ov), 7-112 (A Sharma, 40.2 ov), 8-128 (D Sharma, 42.4 ov), 9-161 (Verma, 47 ov), 10-162 (S Saini, 48.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amrinder Singh9.142042-13.752.18
Lumba5   11607--3.20
Kalia9   12917-54.003.22
Jund10   13711-60.003.70
R Sharma10   1233--20.002.30
S Sharma5   03111-30.006.20

--> Punjab Under-19s replacement: HS Sandhu (unused)
--> Himachal Pradesh Under-19s replacement: unknown for Ravi Kant
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Himachal Pradesh Under-19s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive