Kerala Under-19s v Hyderabad Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2005/06 (South Zone)
VenueVellyani Agricultural College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 17th October 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by 62 runs
PointsKerala Under-19s -1; Hyderabad Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresAK Mitra, MS Pawar
ScorersT Aaron George, V Arun

Hyderabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Ponialbw b Manu022--0.00
DB Ravi Tejast Raji Lal b Sanuth2938824-76.32
*RA Vishwanathc Fernandez b Sanuth1250601-24.00
PSS Bharath Kumarrun out64901334-71.11
KP Jillac Hegde b Shiju471031222-45.63
KP Narender Reddynot out61115--54.55
Abdul Khaderst Raji Lal b Fernandez133--33.33
+Habeeb Ahmednot out5331-166.67
VG Sharmadid not bat      
PP Ojhadid not bat      
Shoaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 14 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ponia, 0.2 ov), 2-48 (Vishwanath, 13.4 ov), 3-68 (Ravi Teja, 17.4 ov), 4-165 (Bharath Kumar, 46.3 ov), 5-172 (Jilla, 48.3 ov), 6-174 (Abdul Khader, 49.1 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manu9   13514-54.003.89
Oscar4   02006--5.00
Shiju10   0281--60.002.80
Sanuth10   1302--30.003.00
Abdul Samad7   02804--4.00
Fernandez10   0371--60.003.70

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Raji Lalc Ravi Teja b Shoaib Ahmed012--0.00
AM Hegdelbw b Ojha34183042188.89
P Vineethc Habeeb Ahmed b Ojha42337--17.39
*RM Fernandezc Shiva Prasad b Jilla114678--23.91
SP Babuc Narender Reddy b Jilla1337382-35.14
VS Shijuc Ravi Teja b Bharath Kumar621161-28.57
Abdul Samadlbw b Bharath Kumar62633--23.08
PV Achuthanc Ravi Teja b Jilla024--0.00
ME Sanuthc Vishwanath b Ojha1651461-31.37
KP Oscarc Ravi Teja b Sharma104146--24.39
MP Manunot out11914--5.26
Extras(8 b, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Raji Lal, 0.1 ov), 2-38 (Hegde, 5.2 ov), 3-39 (Vineeth, 8 ov), 4-63 (Babu, 18.5 ov), 5-70 (Shiju, 22.3 ov), 6-83 (Fernandez, 26 ov), 7-85 (Achuthan, 27.3 ov), 8-99 (Abdul Samad, 32.3 ov), 9-114 (Sanuth, 42.3 ov), 10-118 (Oscar, 47.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shoaib Ahmed6   11312-36.002.17
Abdul Khader1   0140---14.00
Ojha8   22132-16.002.62
Jilla10   1233--20.002.30
Ravi Teja4   290---2.25
Bharath Kumar10   12125-30.002.10

--> Hyderabad Under-19s replacement: T Shiva Prasad for unknown
--> Kerala Under-19s replacement: SV Thomas (unused)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive