Delhi Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2005/06 (North Zone)
VenueHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on 15th October 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsDelhi Under-19s -1; Punjab Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresMD Couto, K Sharma
ScorersAK Chopra, RK Raghu

Delhi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Tehlanc Kaul b Sandhu31312--23.08
V Tihararun out21335--15.38
K Haritlbw b Sandhu72339--30.43
M Sidanalbw b R Sharma1042511-23.81
*G Chhabrab R Sharma31801242-38.75
Shawej Khanb R Sharma1337381-35.14
RD Bistrun out168--16.67
+T Jainb Kalia3811--37.50
Narender Singhb Sandhu4650526192.00
H Gautamrun out1813--12.50
I Sharmanot out018--0.00
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Tehlan, 2.4 ov), 2-13 (Tihara, 7.2 ov), 3-20 (Harit, 10.3 ov), 4-29 (Sidana, 17.4 ov), 5-63 (Shawej Khan, 27.2 ov), 6-72 (Bist, 30.4 ov), 7-74 (Jain, 32.2 ov), 8-114 (Chhabra, 41.2 ov), 9-130 (Gautam, 44.2 ov), 10-136 (Narender Singh, 46.2 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amrinder Singh8   21501--1.88
Bhatia5   018023-3.60
R Sharma10   13131-20.003.10
Kalia10   13411-60.003.40
Jund4   0150---3.75

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sohalc Tehlan b Gautam57111-71.43
R Inder Singhc Harit b Narender Singh2049872-40.82
S Sharmac Sidana b Narender Singh4147737-87.23
*+U Kaulrun out2455703-43.64
Vipan Kumarlbw b Narender Singh2548452152.08
Sarabjit Singhrun out31417--21.43
M Bhatianot out11512--6.67
A Jundnot out867-1133.33
S Kaliadid not bat      
HS Sandhudid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 9 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 40 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Sohal, 1.3 ov), 2-75 (S Sharma, 16.2 ov), 3-75 (Inder Singh, 17 ov), 4-115 (Vipan Kumar, 31.3 ov), 5-128 (Sarabjit Singh, 36.1 ov), 6-128 (Kaul, 37.2 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma6   03006--5.00
Gautam4   02412-24.006.00
Narender Singh10   3223-120.002.20
Shawej Khan1   080---8.00
Harit7   12601--3.71
Sidana2   090---4.50
Tehlan10   2180---1.80

--> Delhi Under-19s replacement: A Goel (unused)
--> Punjab Under-19s replacement: unknown for Amrinder Singh





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive