Mumbai Under-15s v Maharashtra Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2005/06 (West Zone)
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 22nd, 23rd, 24th November 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMumbai Under-15s won by an innings and 24 runs
PointsMumbai Under-15s 5 (Batting 1); Maharashtra Under-15s 0
UmpiresR Subramaniam Iyer, R Surapaneni
ScorersUY Gharat, PH Parab
Close of play day 1Mumbai Under-15s (1) 80/0 (AR Yadav 46*, Pawar 27*)
Close of play day 2Maharashtra Under-15s (2) 55/4 (Nimhan 29*, Mulasi 6*)

Maharashtra Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Somanb Javed Khan102530-- 
+RH Motwanic SA Yadav b Pawar1630382- 
PJ Bhatic Shaikh b Jathar1252591- 
AA Mulasilbw b Jathar22020-- 
*RA Tripathic Pawar b SA Yadav1816-- 
PJ Jadhavc and b Bukkapatnam491081307- 
RS Choudharylbw b Jathar011-- 
AB Suryawanshic Jadhav b Jathar5881- 
VK Nimhanrun out321151263- 
TT Ansarinot out22532-- 
SR Jainc Shaikh b Bukkapatnam79111- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Soman, 8.1 ov), 2-26 (Motwani, 10 ov), 3-32 (Mulasi, 16 ov), 4-35 (Tripathi, 20.4 ov), 5-41 (Bhati, 23.3 ov), 6-41 (Choudhary, 23.4 ov), 7-47 (Suryawanshi, 25.2 ov), 8-127 (Jadhav, 57.5 ov), 9-131 (Nimhan, 63.3 ov), 10-138 (Jain, 66.4 ov)
Mumbai Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan18   7431--
Pawar11   4201--
Jathar19   8294--
SA Yadav6   1121--
RP Sharma3   160-1
RR Sharma1   040--

Mumbai Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Yadavb Jain521221377- 
KR Pawarlbw b Mulasi521762258- 
+SM Shaikhc Motwani b Jain036-- 
*RR Sharmalbw b Mulasi3273905- 
VV Parabc Motwani b Bhati3286964- 
TD Jadhavc and b Bhati01631-- 
SA Yadavc Choudhary b Bhati4356647- 
GA Jatharb Jain123458-- 
Javed Khanc and b Choudhary52324-- 
RP Sharmanot out61926-- 
SP Bukkapatnamb Jain011-- 
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 100.3 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (AR Yadav, 36 ov), 2-86 (Shaikh, 37.3 ov), 3-140 (Pawar, 61.2 ov), 4-147 (RR Sharma, 63.1 ov), 5-166 (Jadhav, 71.2 ov), 6-222 (Parab, 87.3 ov), 7-225 (SA Yadav, 89.3 ov), 8-239 (Javed Khan, 95.2 ov), 9-251 (Jathar, 100.2 ov), 10-251 (Bukkapatnam, 100.3 ov)
Maharashtra Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mulasi11   32322-
Tripathi1   090--
Nimhan23   12300--
Suryawanshi19   6480--
Ansari4   0230--
Bhati10   2153--
Choudhary11   4341-3
Jadhav2   040--

Maharashtra Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Somanc Shaikh b Javed Khan411111- 
VK Nimhanlbw b Bukkapatnam1046581- 
+RH Motwanic Pawar b Jathar441191317- 
*RA Tripathic SA Yadav b Jathar618221- 
PJ Jadhavc and b Jathar179-- 
AA Mulasilbw b Javed Khan0129-- 
PJ Bhatic SA Yadav b Jathar72132-- 
AB Suryawanshib Jathar11218-- 
RS Choudharyc SA Yadav b Jathar242-- 
TT Ansarilbw b Jathar11618-- 
SR Jainnot out711111- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Soman, 3.4 ov), 2-39 (Nimhan, 16 ov), 3-52 (Tripathi, 22.3 ov), 4-54 (Jadhav, 25.2 ov), 5-55 (Mulasi, 28.3 ov), 6-76 (Bhati, 37.2 ov), 7-77 (Motwani, 39.1 ov), 8-79 (Choudhary, 39.5 ov), 9-80 (Suryawanshi, 41.3 ov), 10-90 (Ansari, 45.5 ov)
Mumbai Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan10   3332--
Pawar8   3140--
Bukkapatnam11   7122--
RP Sharma3   0100--

--> Bowling in the Maharashtra Under-15s second innings adds 1 run over
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Maharashtra Under-15s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive