Assam Under-15s v Jharkhand Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2005/06 (East Zone)
VenueNehru Stadium, Guwahati on 3rd, 4th, 5th November 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJharkhand Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAssam Under-15s 2; Jharkhand Under-15s 0
UmpiresBM Naik, MS Viswanath
ScorersBP Bora, P Das
Close of play day 1Assam Under-15s (1) 196 all out
Close of play day 2Assam Under-15s (2) 29/2 (Bhattacharjee 0*, Basfore 1*)

Assam Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DP Sahac Chatterjee b Moin Akhtar726291- 
AM Bhowmikc Munda b Moin Akhtar1721401- 
AA Bhattacharjeec Munda b Moin Akhtar381071275- 
*RC Basforelbw b Shankar2658865- 
PV Baishyac Pappu Singh b Singhal44649-- 
BB Tiwarilbw b Shankar2161821- 
BA Royc Singhal b Khan1134562- 
+PS Singhalb Shankar1783104-- 
BN Bhargavc Pappu Singh b Shankar245-- 
AK Dasrun out32861032- 
BB Chetrinot out01010-- 
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 89.1 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Saha, 6.4 ov), 2-25 (Bhowmik, 8.5 ov), 3-88 (Basfore, 30.2 ov), 4-97 (Bhattacharjee, 40 ov), 5-103 (Baishya, 45 ov), 6-133 (Roy, 58.1 ov), 7-133 (Tiwari, 59.4 ov), 8-137 (Bhargav, 86.1 ov), 9-? (Singhal), 10-196 (Das, 89.1 ov)
Jharkhand Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moin Akhtar24   56332-
Gaurav Singh5   0180--
Singhal12   6191-1
Ganguly10   4220--
Kamal10   4140--
Shankar15   10174--
Khan9   1221--

Jharkhand Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Shankarlbw b Bhargav72540-- 
S Danishb Bhargav31118-- 
*C Kamalc Baishya b Basfore114968-- 
AS Chatterjeec Saha b Basfore1755681- 
PR Mundalbw b Basfore22230-- 
AA Gangulyb Bhattacharjee28841082- 
+Pappu Singhc Bhowmik b Chetri39132133-- 
IH Khannot out136382-- 
Gaurav Singhc Baishya b Chetri1917-- 
G Singhalc Das b Chetri41815-- 
Moin Akhtarb Basfore054-- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 6 nb)14
Total(all out, 77.5 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Danish, 3.1 ov), 2-? (Shankar, 8 ov), 3-38 (Kamal, 19 ov), 4-43 (Chatterjee, 25 ov), 5-47 (Munda, 27 ov), 6-106 (Ganguly, 55.1 ov), 7-127 (Pappu Singh, 68.1 ov), 8-133 (Gaurav Singh, 70.3 ov), 9-139 (Singhal, 76.3 ov), 10-139 (Moin Akhtar, 77.5 ov)
Assam Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das11   3270-2
Bhargav10   1202-3
Tiwari6   370--
Chetri16   9203--
Roy7   2130-1
Bhattacharjee6   2111--

Assam Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DP Sahac and b Shankar1540443- 
AM Bhowmikc and b Khan1031511- 
AA Bhattacharjeec Kamal b Danish411782042- 
PV Baishyast Pappu Singh b Shankar844471- 
*RC Basforec Pappu Singh b Moin Akhtar2675854- 
BA Royc Munda b Ganguly4668836- 
BB Tiwarib Danish012-- 
+PS Singhalnot out21923-- 
AK Dasc and b Ganguly1511163- 
BN Bhargavdid not bat      
BB Chetridid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(8 wickets, declared, 77.4 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Saha, 11.2 ov), 2-27 (Bhowmik, 12.3 ov), 3-40 (Baishya, 25.2 ov), 4-88 (Basfore, 50.2 ov), 5-153 (Bhattacharjee, 72.1 ov), 6-153 (Tiwari, 72.2 ov), 7-155 (Roy, 74 ov), 8-171 (Das, 77.4 ov)
Jharkhand Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moin Akhtar9   3181--
Singhal2   080--
Shankar25   13402-1
Khan10   3201--
Danish9   3242--
Kamal11   5260--
Chatterjee3   070--
Munda1   040--

Jharkhand Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Danishst Singhal b Roy4576865- 
RA Shankarb Bhargav026-- 
PR Mundac Das b Basfore1133441- 
AS Chatterjeenot out3255705- 
*C Kamalnot out1336361- 
AA Gangulydid not bat      
+Pappu Singhdid not bat      
IH Khandid not bat      
Gaurav Singhdid not bat      
G Singhaldid not bat      
Moin Akhtardid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 33 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Shankar, 1.2 ov), 2-30 (Munda, 11.5 ov), 3-59 (Danish, 22 ov)
Assam Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das6   1180-1
Bhargav5   1171-2
Basfore6   0201--
Chetri10   3190--
Bhattacharjee1   0130--
Roy5   11811-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive