Madhya Pradesh Under-15s v Uttar Pradesh Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2005/06 (Central Zone)
VenueMaharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground, Indore on 27th, 28th, 29th October 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-15s won by 3 wickets
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-15s 0; Uttar Pradesh Under-15s 4
UmpiresTR Kashyappan, GA Pratapkumar
ScorersMK Lovelekar, AS Parkhe
Close of play day 1Uttar Pradesh Under-15s (1) 15/0 (Gupta 5*, Yadav 9*)
Close of play day 2Madhya Pradesh Under-15s (2) 45/3 (Shreyash Singh 4*, Kushwah 2*)

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shivendra Singhb Kapoor22432-- 
*DS Sharmac Gupta b SD Sharma3481995- 
Shreyash Singhc Gupta b Naqvi331321242- 
AM Kushwahc and b Naqvi104960-- 
AN Sharmac SD Sharma b Naqvi51923-- 
+S Mohsin Alic and b Yadav64962-- 
KS Ajmerarun out1551691- 
SG Bhatilbw b SD Sharma3547624- 
Abhishek Singhlbw b Naqvi03032-- 
A Yadavnot out01217-- 
VN Tomarst K Sharma b SD Sharma1015151- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 84.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Shivendra Singh, 8.3 ov), 2-51 (DS Sharma, 27 ov), 3-86 (Shreyash Singh, 47.2 ov), 4-87 (Kushwah, 47.5 ov), 5-92 (AN Sharma, 53.5 ov), 6-112 (Mohsin Ali, 64.4 ov), 7-126 (Ajmera, 71.2 ov), 8-148 (Abhishek Singh, 80 ov), 9-150 (Bhati, 80.2 ov), 10-160 (Tomar, 84.5 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kapoor10   2201--
Litt8   4130--
Mishra3   0130--
SD Sharma26.583631-
Gagandeep Singh11   4110--
Naqvi23   7544--
Yadav3   241--

Uttar Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Guptac Kushwah b AN Sharma1777872- 
M Yadavlbw b Ajmera321391751- 
*AS Mishrac Kushwah b Ajmera26577711 
K Wadhwaslbw b AN Sharma526351- 
A Littb AN Sharma838501- 
Manvendra Singhrun out054-- 
+K Sharmalbw b Abhishek Singh51715-- 
SD Sharmac Mohsin Ali b Bhati53343-- 
Gagandeep Singhc Tomar b Bhati1421272- 
A Naqvic DS Sharma b AN Sharma33035-- 
PS Kapoornot out12123-- 
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 77.1 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Gupta, 23.2 ov), 2-79 (Mishra, 44.1 ov), 3-80 (Yadav, 46.4 ov), 4-87 (Wadhwas, 53.1 ov), 5-87 (Manvendra Singh, 54.3 ov), 6-104 (K Sharma, 59 ov), 7-104 (Litt, 59.5 ov), 8-123 (Gagandeep Singh, 67.3 ov), 9-124 (SD Sharma, 70 ov), 10-130 (Naqvi, 77.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tomar8   41601-
Abhishek Singh8   11611-
AN Sharma26.112364--
Bhati18   8192--
Yadav5   0140--
Ajmera9   314211
Kushwah3   150--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shivendra Singhb SD Sharma1365761- 
*DS Sharmac Litt b Naqvi1632403- 
KS Ajmerab Naqvi32823-- 
Shreyash Singhc K Sharma b Gagandeep Singh97990-- 
AM Kushwahlbw b SD Sharma84865-- 
AN Sharmab SD Sharma011-- 
+S Mohsin Alic Mishra b SD Sharma1446501- 
SG Bhatic Mishra b SD Sharma1040471- 
Abhishek Singhb SD Sharma11016-- 
VN Tomarb SD Sharma032-- 
A Yadavnot out075-- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 59.4 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (DS Sharma, 10 ov), 2-28 (Ajmera, 18 ov), 3-39 (Shivendra Singh, 22 ov), 4-56 (Kushwah, 39.3 ov), 5-56 (AN Sharma, 39.4 ov), 6-63 (Shreyash Singh, 42.5 ov), 7-83 (Mohsin Ali, 56.4 ov), 8-84 (Bhati, 57.3 ov), 9-84 (Tomar, 58 ov), 10-85 (Abhishek Singh, 59.4 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Litt5   380--
Kapoor4   1140--
Mishra6   440--
Naqvi18   5252--
SD Sharma16.41297--
Gagandeep Singh9   2151-1
Yadav1   100--

Uttar Pradesh Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Yadavc Mohsin Ali b Bhati541381684- 
A Guptac DS Sharma b AN Sharma41015-- 
*AS Mishrab Ajmera75459-- 
Manvendra Singhb Yadav277-- 
K Wadhwaslbw b Bhati4681- 
A Littc Kushwah b AN Sharma0422-- 
SD Sharmac and b AN Sharma1240461- 
+K Sharmanot out32237-- 
Gagandeep Singhnot out2925315- 
A Naqvidid not bat      
PS Kapoordid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb)3
Total(7 wickets, 50.5 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Gupta, 3.1 ov), 2-37 (Mishra, 20.1 ov), 3-40 (Manvendra Singh, 21.4 ov), 4-44 (Wadhwas, 23.4 ov), 5-52 (Litt, 28.2 ov), 6-86 (SD Sharma, 42.4 ov), 7-86 (Yadav, 43.2 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajmera5   1131-1
Tomar1   030--
Bhati21   4612--
AN Sharma20.59333--
Yadav3   161--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive