Andhra Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2005/06 (Plate Group Final)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 19th, 21st, 22nd December 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSaurashtra Under-19s won by 55 runs
UmpiresBA Jamula, VN Kulkarni
ScorersPK Tumbde, D Upring
Close of play day 1Saurashtra Under-19s (1) 206/5 (Zala 32*, Rajpura 9*)
Close of play day 2Andhra Under-19s (1) 132/6 (J Sandeep 44*, Bharat Reddy 7*)

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VH Joshilbw b Sivakumar1038371- 
+SP Jacksonb Pradeep2261872- 
RR Davec Bharat Reddy b Prasad7516819813- 
*RA Jadejac Abraham b Pradeep2784934- 
JR Dhamechalbw b Prasad16861111- 
AB Zalac Sumanth b Deepak Kumar441461925- 
CH Rajpurarun out1056862- 
SH Bhuranic Abraham b Prasad34781023- 
BM Gorb Deepak Kumar011-- 
SM Sanandiyac V Sandeep b Sivakumar146-- 
KA Sharmanot out816441- 
Extras(12 lb, 5 nb)17
Total(all out, 122.1 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Joshi, 8.5 ov), 2-51 (Jackson, 21.5 ov), 3-133 (Jadeja, 49.4 ov), 4-154 (Dave, 64.4 ov), 5-175 (Dhamecha, 80.5 ov), 6-214 (Rajpura, 102 ov), 7-239 (Zala, 111.3 ov), 8-239 (Gor, 111.4 ov), 9-240 (Sanandiya, 112.2 ov), 10-264 (Bhurani, 122.1 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sivakumar24   5532--
Deepak Kumar15   4302-1
Bharat Reddy32   10800-1
Pradeep14   4212--

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Shashavalic Sanandiya b Sharma818202- 
V Sandeepc Zala b Sharma2330604- 
JT Yadavb Zala1834453- 
*AG Pradeepb Sanandiya02034-- 
BA Sumanthc and b Gor251051212- 
+V Abrahamc Jackson b Sanandiya01627-- 
J Sandeepst Jackson b Jadeja6114816881 
K Bharat Reddyst Jackson b Jadeja1783921- 
M Deepak Kumarst Jackson b Jadeja2021224- 
D Sivakumarc and b Gor1127242- 
GVS Prasadnot out2812-- 
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 84.5 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Shashavali, 4.4 ov), 2-50 (V Sandeep, 12.5 ov), 3-50 (Yadav, 13.5 ov), 4-51 (Pradeep, 19.2 ov), 5-59 (Abraham, 26 ov), 6-107 (Sumanth, 48.5 ov), 7-159 (Bharat Reddy, 74 ov), 8-170 (J Sandeep, 77.1 ov), 9-181 (Deepak Kumar, 81.1 ov), 10-193 (Sivakumar, 84.5 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma15   73021-
Sanandiya20   6512--
Zala3   151--
Jadeja22   9323-1
Bhurani3   0110--

Saurashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VH Joshic V Sandeep b Sivakumar0821-- 
+SP Jacksonb Deepak Kumar815171- 
RR Davec Abraham b Sivakumar0515-- 
*RA Jadejac Prasad b Deepak Kumar1849612- 
JR Dhamechac Abraham b Prasad2672944- 
AB Zalac Abraham b Bharat Reddy31427-- 
CH Rajpurac sub b Prasad416321- 
SH Bhuranilbw b Bharat Reddy51311-- 
BM Gorc Abraham b Prasad3071773- 
SM Sanandiyac V Sandeep b Prasad1024261- 
KA Sharmanot out642461- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Jackson, 3.4 ov), 2-8 (Joshi, 4.1 ov), 3-13 (Dave, 6.3 ov), 4-35 (Jadeja, 17.5 ov), 5-53 (Zala, 24 ov), 6-61 (Dhamecha, 28.2 ov), 7-66 (Bhurani, 31.4 ov), 8-69 (Rajpura, 32.2 ov), 9-89 (Sanandiya, 40.4 ov), 10-120 (Gor, 54.2 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sivakumar11   5192--
Deepak Kumar10   3202--
Bharat Reddy15   2542-3
Pradeep2   110--

Andhra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Shashavalib Sharma043-- 
V Sandeepc and b Sharma1937543- 
K Bharat Reddylbw b Sharma258-- 
JT Yadavb Sharma1460781- 
BA Sumanthlbw b Gor401201334- 
*AG Pradeepc Jadeja b Gor1651603- 
J Sandeepc Jackson b Jadeja847471- 
M Deepak Kumarc and b Jadeja136-- 
D Sivakumarlbw b Jadeja1552652- 
+V Abrahamobstructing the field21925-- 
GVS Prasadnot out1132331- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb)8
Total(all out, 71.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shashavali, 0.4 ov), 2-8 (Bharat Reddy, 2.3 ov), 3-37 (V Sandeep, 12.3 ov), 4-44 (Yadav, 22.4 ov), 5-78 (Pradeep, 38.4 ov), 6-105 (Sumanth, 51 ov), 7-106 (Deepak Kumar, 53.2 ov), 8-107 (J Sandeep, 55.2 ov), 9-115 (Abraham, 62.4 ov), 10-136 (Sivakumar, 71.4 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma24   6494--
Sanandiya5   1150--
Gor12   2242--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive