Madhya Pradesh Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2005/06 (Plate Group B)
VenueDaly College Ground, Indore on 8th, 9th, 10th December 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-19s 2; Kerala Under-19s 0
UmpiresCT Mhase, MS Pawar
ScorersManpreet Singh, J Wankhede
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-19s (1) 253/6 (Zafar Ali 72*, Amarjeet Singh 5*)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (1) 125/7 (Oscar 12*, Shiju 2*)

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Shrivastavarun out12724825313- 
Zafar Alilbw b Fernandez8526540351 
Rameez Khanc Oscar b Rahul012-- 
*Shan-E-Alamc and b Oscar2245512- 
Murtuza Alic Muralidharan b Sanuth155-- 
AC Jadhavc Muralidharan b Rahul11019-- 
+VD Dubeyc Madan Mohan b Rahul1615183- 
Amarjeet Singhlbw b Shiju923182- 
MY Jagdalec Oscar b Fernandez33242-- 
AR Goelc Muralidharan b Fernandez053-- 
AV Guptanot out4137-- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 109 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-182 (Shrivastava, 66.3 ov), 2-182 (Rameez Khan, 66.4 ov), 3-226 (Shan-E-Alam, 80.2 ov), 4-227 (Murtuza Ali, 81.1 ov), 5-232 (Jadhav, 84.4 ov), 6-248 (Dubey, 90.2 ov), 7-259 (Amarjeet Singh, 97.1 ov), 8-273 (Zafar Ali, 106.1 ov), 9-273 (Goel, 107 ov), 10-278 (Jagdale, 109 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manu12   2290--
Oscar11   2301--
Madan Mohan12   044012
Shiju29   8581--
Fernandez8   1173-2
Sanuth23   3681--
Rahul14   7233--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Hegdelbw b Goel26771044- 
P Vineethlbw b Gupta351291936- 
G Madan Mohanc Dubey b Jagdale1040491- 
*RM Fernandezlbw b Goel4661- 
A Rahullbw b Gupta114863-- 
PV Achuthanc Dubey b Jadhav1236422- 
+S Muralidharanc Jagdale b Jadhav43242-- 
KP Oscarc Shan-E-Alam b Amarjeet Singh23721022- 
VS Shijub Jagdale2773734- 
ME Sanuthc Shan-E-Alam b Jagdale1712-- 
MP Manunot out389-- 
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(all out, 87.5 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Hegde, 24.4 ov), 2-54 (Madan Mohan, 37.3 ov), 3-59 (Fernandez, 38.4 ov), 4-86 (Vineeth, 46.3 ov), 5-99 (Rahul, 54.5 ov), 6-105 (Achuthan, 57.3 ov), 7-118 (Muralidharan, 65.1 ov), 8-164 (Oscar, 85 ov), 9-164 (Shiju, 85.2 ov), 10-169 (Sanuth, 87.5 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amarjeet Singh20   6361-1
Gupta17   10302--
Jadhav17   7242--
Goel19   10372--
Shan-E-Alam1   070--

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shan-E-Alamrun out58131- 
RP Shrivastavac Achuthan b Manu71530-- 
Zafar Alist Muralidharan b Sanuth3277883- 
Rameez Khannot out7418023971 
Murtuza Alinot out581191675- 
AC Jadhavdid not bat      
+VD Dubeydid not bat      
Amarjeet Singhdid not bat      
MY Jagdaledid not bat      
AR Goeldid not bat      
AV Guptadid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 3 nb, 15 w)31
Total(3 wickets, 66 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Shan-E-Alam, 2.1 ov), 2-24 (Shrivastava, 5.5 ov), 3-66 (Zafar Ali, 24.3 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fernandez9   124051
Manu14   15017-
Shiju15   2510--
Sanuth15   1371-1
Oscar4   1602-
Rahul9   226011

--> Bowling in the Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive