Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2005/06 (Plate Group B)
VenueDaly College Ground, Indore on 18th, 19th, 20th November 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 0; Saurashtra Under-19s 2
UmpiresS Ravi, B Sharma
ScorersD Varat, J Wankhede
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (1) 235/8 (M Sharma 12*, Vishal Sharma 14*)
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-19s (1) 332/5 (Rajpura 13*, Bhurani 4*)

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Thakurb Sharma1018212- 
R Chauhanlbw b Sharma0311-- 
Varun Sharmast Jackson b Gor33871064- 
*A Sharmac Jackson b Bhurani591411874- 
B Sharmalbw b Bhurani2287781- 
N Chauhanc Jackson b Gor2652675- 
A Chaudharyb Sharma2977942- 
+V Soodc Jackson b Sharma1329492- 
M Sharmalbw b Sharma1336612- 
Vishal Sharmanot out2234614- 
R Ranac Chavda b Sharma1910-- 
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 93.4 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (R Chauhan, 2.1 ov), 2-12 (Thakur, 4.2 ov), 3-74 (Varun Sharma, 28.1 ov), 4-133 (B Sharma, 53 ov), 5-140 (A Sharma, 56.1 ov), 6-178 (N Chauhan, 71.3 ov), 7-202 (Chaudhary, 80.3 ov), 8-211 (Sood, 82.2 ov), 9-236 (M Sharma, 92.2 ov), 10-246 (Rana, 93.4 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanandiya17   0530-3
Bhurani20   6322--
Pathak1   030--
Chavda4   0260-2

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Pathaklbw b Vishal Sharma47791029- 
*+SP Jacksonc Chaudhary b N Chauhan167227280232 
RR Davec Thakur b Chaudhary2360523- 
JR Dhamechac Sood b Rana48911683- 
AB Zalalbw b M Sharma1424292- 
CH Rajpurac Sood b Rana2633494- 
SH Bhuranic Chaudhary b Rana2022232- 
SM Sanandiyab M Sharma2528452- 
BM Gornot out23213821 
KA Sharmab M Sharma011-- 
SA Chavdadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 12 nb, 5 w)23
Total(9 wickets, declared, 96 overs)416
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Pathak, 24.2 ov), 2-133 (Dave, 43.4 ov), 3-286 (Jackson, 73.2 ov), 4-306 (Zala, 78 ov), 5-325 (Dhamecha, 80.4 ov), 6-357 (Bhurani, 87 ov), 7-366 (Rajpura, 89 ov), 8-416 (Sanandiya, 95.5 ov), 9-416 (Sharma, 96 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma16   189317
Rana20   0112335
Vishal Sharma22   3851--
Chaudhary16   5451--
A Sharma9   1420--
N Chauhan13   13711-

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Thakurc Zala b Bhurani3055724- 
R Chauhanlbw b Sharma045-- 
+V Soodc Jackson b Gor1738611- 
B Sharmac Rajpura b Chavda124242-- 
Varun Sharmac Rajpura b Bhurani153543-- 
*A Sharmanot out6911815010- 
N Chauhanc Jackson b Sharma2751655- 
A Chaudharynot out2268784- 
M Sharmadid not bat      
Vishal Sharmadid not bat      
R Ranadid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 68 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (R Chauhan, 0.5 ov), 2-48 (Sood, 15.3 ov), 3-50 (Thakur, 16.4 ov), 4-76 (B Sharma, 28.2 ov), 5-77 (Varun Sharma, 29.3 ov), 6-142 (N Chauhan, 44.5 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma14   3392--
Sanandiya7   12402-
Gor22   4551--
Bhurani16   3412--
Chavda6   0281-3
Zala2   01102-
Pathak1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive