Kerala Under-19s v Railways Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2005/06 (Plate Group B)
VenueDaly College Ground, Indore on 18th, 19th, 20th November 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKerala Under-19s 0; Railways Under-19s 2
UmpiresAH Palia, RK Seth
ScorersMK Lovelekar, Manpreet Singh
Close of play day 1Railways Under-19s (1) 209/8 (Rawat 33*, Dahiya 32*)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (1) 135/5 (Fernandez 70*, Rahul 9*)

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RR Sachanlbw b Oscar411401824- 
P Yadavlbw b Manu0610-- 
+Z Mullarun out82538-- 
Y Mishralbw b Fernandez033-- 
*RK Mishrac Thomas b Manu165-- 
KV Sharmac Fernandez b Manu1020331- 
Avinash Kumarc Rahul b Oscar2056762- 
Irfan Ahmedlbw b Shiju481221424- 
A Rawatnot out8323129712- 
N Dahiyac Fernandez b Oscar4058705- 
LB Karanb Shiju3672956- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 121.3 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Yadav, 2.3 ov), 2-16 (Mulla, 11 ov), 3-16 (Y Mishra, 11.3 ov), 4-19 (RK Mishra, 12.2 ov), 5-42 (Sharma, 19 ov), 6-85 (Avinash Kumar, 40.2 ov), 7-90 (Sachan, 43 ov), 8-168 (Irfan Ahmed, 77.3 ov), 9-226 (Dahiya, 95.4 ov), 10-308 (Karan, 121.3 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manu31   68331-
Oscar16   73731-
Fernandez16   0421-10
Sanuth10   5160--
Rahul13   4390--
Achuthan1   060--
Vineeth1   010--
Hegde2   0110--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Raji Lalb Dahiya814142- 
AM Hegdelbw b Karan2520-- 
*RM Fernandezlbw b Irfan Ahmed731912497- 
VS Shijuc Sharma b Avinash Kumar542651- 
P Vineethlbw b Dahiya2151643- 
PV Achuthanc Sharma b Dahiya617261- 
A Rahulrun out381511925- 
KP Oscarlbw b Sharma1341522- 
+SV Thomasc Irfan Ahmed b Sharma1761742- 
MP Manunot out02231-- 
ME Sanuthb Sharma279-- 
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 99.4 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Raji Lal, 2.4 ov), 2-12 (Hegde, 3.3 ov), 3-45 (Shiju, 17.2 ov), 4-85 (Vineeth, 35.3 ov), 5-103 (Achuthan, 41.3 ov), 6-153 (Fernandez, 62.4 ov), 7-172 (Oscar, 79.1 ov), 8-197 (Rahul, 91.3 ov), 9-200 (Thomas, 97.3 ov), 10-202 (Sanuth, 99.4 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dahiya22   5543-1
Karan10   432123
Irfan Ahmed24   10281--
Avinash Kumar4   2101--
Rawat15   8180--
RK Mishra2   0110--

Railways Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Z Mullac Achuthan b Sanuth3139496- 
*RK Mishranot out10412419612- 
KV Sharmanot out102113146151 
RR Sachandid not bat      
P Yadavdid not bat      
Y Mishradid not bat      
Avinash Kumardid not bat      
Irfan Ahmeddid not bat      
A Rawatdid not bat      
N Dahiyadid not bat      
LB Karandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 46 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Mulla, 10.5 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manu8   1300--
Oscar7   04501-
Shiju14   1590--
Sanuth12   15912-
Rahul2   0250--
Fernandez3   0220--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive