Haryana Under-22s v Himachal Pradesh Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2005/06 (North Zone)
VenueDelhi Public School Ground, Rohtak on 3rd, 4th, 5th November 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaryana Under-22s 0; Himachal Pradesh Under-22s 2
UmpiresAS Pathania, RD Risodkar
ScorerRanbir Singh
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-22s (1) 1/1 (Ratta 1*, Sandeep Singh 0*)
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-22s (1) 77/4 (Mandeep Singh 12*, Baniwal 14*)

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bassic Baniwal b Billa3154885- 
SS Dhaliwallbw b Billa561462277- 
S Rattanb Billa1517251- 
+R Kapoorc Baniwal b Mandeep Singh3046566- 
*P Dograc Bamel b Billa932401- 
P Thakurc Kapil b Mandeep Singh818312- 
K Diwanlbw b Mandeep Singh2738423- 
S Tramac Sandeep Singh b Billa1446622- 
P Damirc and b Mandeep Singh512101- 
M Sharmac Tunger b Mandeep Singh621-1 
Davinder Singhnot out22127-- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 8 nb)16
Total(all out, 70.4 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Bassi, 17.2 ov), 2-86 (Rattan, 21.4 ov), 3-130 (Kapoor, 37.4 ov), 4-150 (Dogra, 48.1 ov), 5-159 (Dhaliwal, 50.3 ov), 6-175 (Thakur, 55.5 ov), 7-194 (Diwan, 59.2 ov), 8-200 (Damir, 63.2 ov), 9-206 (Sharma, 63.4 ov), 10-219 (Trama, 70.4 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Virmani10   6280--
Bali4   1150--
Kapil5   0240--
Mandeep Singh21   8535--
Dalal3   0160--
Bamel10   3190--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Rattab Davinder Singh51526-- 
A Tungerlbw b Sharma032-- 
+Sandeep Singhb Sharma11832-- 
S Bamelc Thakur b Sharma34445942 
Mandeep Singhc Dogra b Diwan321231873- 
K Baniwalc Kapoor b Sharma15501152- 
S Balilbw b Diwan51457054 
*S Virmaninot out1573971- 
S Dalalc Diwan b Rattan732401- 
R Kapillbw b Diwan1412-- 
J Billast Kapoor b Rattan1132332- 
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 71 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Tunger, 0.5 ov), 2-5 (Ratta, 5.1 ov), 3-13 (Sandeep Singh, 7 ov), 4-55 (Bamel, 16.3 ov), 5-86 (Baniwal, 34.3 ov), 6-142 (Mandeep Singh, 46.5 ov), 7-160 (Bali, 48.3 ov), 8-178 (Dalal, 58.5 ov), 9-181 (Kapil, 61.2 ov), 10-196 (Billa, 71 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma29   673418
Davinder Singh5   1231-1
Diwan26   9563-1
Rattan11   1342-3

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bassic Bamel b Dalal122116145202 
SS Dhaliwalc sub b Mandeep Singh181211792- 
K Diwanc Billa b Mandeep Singh1750593- 
*P Dograb Bali40446252 
S Rattanc Mandeep Singh b Ratta067-- 
P Thakurnot out726261- 
+R Kapoordid not bat      
S Tramadid not bat      
P Damirdid not bat      
M Sharmadid not bat      
Davinder Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 59.3 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-147 (Bassi, 34.1 ov), 2-151 (Dhaliwal, 43.4 ov), 3-184 (Diwan, 49.5 ov), 4-194 (Rattan, 52.2 ov), 5-215 (Dogra, 59.3 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Billa8   032014
Kapil13   1670-2
Dalal18   7461--
Mandeep Singh13   4412--
Ratta4   081--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive