Haryana Under-22s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2005/06 (North Zone)
VenueDelhi Public School Ground, Rohtak on 27th, 28th, 29th October 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHaryana Under-22s won by 6 wickets
PointsHaryana Under-22s 4; Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s 0
UmpiresRM Deshpande, R Radhakrishnan
ScorerRanbir Singh
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-22s (1) 12/1 (Sahni 6*, Virmani 0*)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s (2) 95/7 (Goswami 36*, Tanveer Matoo 13*)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohsin Mushtaqb Virmani011-- 
V Kawc Bamel b Mandeep Singh13519828726- 
M Goswamic Mandeep Singh b Dhaka2255654- 
Rouf Qayoomb Kapil77171- 
R Panditast Sandeep Singh b Mandeep Singh542471- 
*+Parvez Ahmedb Dalal01920-- 
R Sharmab Dalal4671- 
Omar Alamc and b Dalal85152189113 
V Dograc Sahni b Mandeep Singh011-- 
Tanveer Matooc Mandeep Singh b Dalal1025362- 
Sameer Alinot out31727-- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 13 nb, 3 w)26
Total(all out, 85 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mohsin Mushtaq, 0.1 ov), 2-46 (Goswami, 15 ov), 3-74 (Rouf Qayoom, 17.5 ov), 4-97 (Pandita, 30 ov), 5-111 (Parvez Ahmed, 36.2 ov), 6-121 (Sharma, 38.3 ov), 7-223 (Kaw, 68.5 ov), 8-223 (Dogra, 69 ov), 9-261 (Tanveer Matoo, 78.2 ov), 10-297 (Omar Alam, 85 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Virmani16   354116
Bali11   2360--
Dhaka8   129121
Kapil10   3421-6
Mandeep Singh26   7723--
Dalal11   2434--
Bamel3   0110--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Sahnic Parvez Ahmed b Omar Alam1227402- 
P Rattalbw b Sameer Ali4581- 
*S Virmanic Rouf Qayoom b Sameer Ali43464-- 
Mandeep Singhc Rouf Qayoom b Sameer Ali3434775- 
S Bamelb Sameer Ali1120282- 
+Sandeep Singhb Sameer Ali36759151 
K Baniwalc Parvez Ahmed b Goswami2868964- 
S Balirun out5349772 
S Dalalb Sameer Ali46181- 
H Dhakarun out62641-- 
R Kapilnot out31112-- 
Extras(17 b, 11 lb, 11 nb, 2 w)41
Total(all out, 57.2 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Ratta, 1.5 ov), 2-25 (Sahni, 8.1 ov), 3-63 (Virmani, 13.1 ov), 4-94 (Bamel, 17.3 ov), 5-102 (Mandeep Singh, 19.2 ov), 6-160 (Sandeep Singh, 39.4 ov), 7-174 (Baniwal, 44.2 ov), 8-195 (Dalal, 47.3 ov), 9-231 (Bali, 54.2 ov), 10-236 (Dhaka, 57.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Omar Alam8   042117
Sameer Ali24.246161-
Goswami16   4741--
Tanveer Matoo5   1250-4
Dogra4   360--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohsin Mushtaqc Mandeep Singh b Bali1712-- 
V Kawlbw b Virmani048-- 
R Panditac Sandeep Singh b Virmani619271- 
Rouf Qayoomlbw b Bali046-- 
M Goswamilbw b Bali43851468- 
*+Parvez Ahmedc Dalal b Virmani44111- 
R Sharmab Kapil57171- 
Omar Alamc Dalal b Virmani1116162- 
Tanveer Matoolbw b Bali1446683- 
Sameer Alinot out0819-- 
V Dograc Kapil b Virmani8682- 
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Kaw), 2-? (Mohsin Mushtaq), 3-? (Rouf Qayoom), 4-? (Pandita), 5-? (Parvez Ahmed), 6-? (Sharma), 7-? (Omar Alam), 8-? (Tanveer Matoo), 9-? (Goswami), 10-116 (Dogra, 32.3 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bali7   3334--
Kapil2   0101--
Dhaka2   180--
Mandeep Singh5   290--
Dalal1   100--
Bamel2   200--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Sahnilbw b Tanveer Matoo4060935- 
P Rattac Goswami b Omar Alam1412-- 
Mandeep Singhc Parvez Ahmed b Omar Alam21819-- 
S Bamelnot out100118161182 
+Sandeep Singhb Tanveer Matoo31725-- 
K Baniwalnot out2146742- 
*S Virmanidid not bat      
S Balidid not bat      
S Dalaldid not bat      
H Dhakadid not bat      
R Kapildid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)15
Total(4 wickets, 43.3 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Ratta, 2.4 ov), 2-20 (Mandeep Singh, 6.5 ov), 3-71 (Sahni, 19.2 ov), 4-88 (Sandeep Singh, 25.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Omar Alam16   5432--
Sameer Ali12   1450-1
Tanveer Matoo8   1402-1
Kaw3   1130--
Dogra2   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive