Mumbai Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2004/05 (West Zone)
VenueGujarat Refinery Sports Ground, Vadodara on 3rd November 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSaurashtra Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsMumbai Under-19s -1; Saurashtra Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresRY Deshmukh, SD Ranade
ScorersDM Nalawade, NK Patel

Mumbai Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DP Rautc Jadeja b Zala3661863-59.02
*+SH Maratheb Vasoya3611--50.00
PT Naikb Rathod1540621-37.50
RG Sharmalbw b Zala112228--50.00
RB Kanojiarun out2767106--40.30
PM Madkaikarst Makwana b Raval122424--50.00
HS Saranc Zala b Raval011--0.00
SS Shaikhc Makwana b Jadeja51720--29.41
RT Sachdevab Jadeja63325--18.18
RR Rajec and b Raval920181-45.00
JV Mehtanot out001--0.00
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Marathe, 2.1 ov), 2-55 (Naik, 16 ov), 3-60 (Raut, 19.2 ov), 4-75 (Sharma, 24 ov), 5-92 (Kanojia, 30.2 ov), 6-92 (Madkaikar, 30.3 ov), 7-102 (Saran, 35.2 ov), 8-117 (Shaikh, 43.2 ov), 9-138 (Sachdeva, 48.2 ov), 10-138 (Raje, 48.3 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vasoya8   22611-48.003.25
Sharma7   22401--3.43
Zala9   02921-27.003.22
Rathod7   1161--42.002.29
Jadeja8   12021-24.002.50

Saurashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Pathakc Sharma b Kanojia52911234-57.14
HJ Odedralbw b Shaikh42028--20.00
*CA Pujaranot out561041215-53.85
KC Ravalnot out1617262-94.12
PD Vitthalparadid not bat      
+VR Makwanadid not bat      
RA Jadejadid not bat      
RI Rathoddid not bat      
KA Sharmadid not bat      
VJ Vasoyadid not bat      
AB Zaladid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 38.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Odedra, 7.2 ov), 2-106 (Pathak, 33.2 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mehta8   01604--2.00
Sharma4   0180---4.50
Kanojia8   1291--48.003.62
Sachdeva7   0240---3.43
Saran4   0160---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive