Andhra Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2004/05 (South Zone)
VenueElectronic Corporation of India Limited, Hyderabad on 26th October 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsAndhra Under-19s 4; Kerala Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresBM Naik, NR Pai
ScorersM Abdul Irfan, E Pillay

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Vineethc Noushad b Atchuti Rao2744704161.36
AM Hegdeb Atchuti Rao1613--16.67
P Rohan Premc Noushad b Pradeep711201833-59.17
*RV Gomezc Pradeep b J Sandeep386879-155.88
PV Achuthanc Sumanth b Atchuti Rao3540601287.50
NV Valeedc Sumanth b Atchuti Rao7911--77.78
R Rajesh Nairc Chidambareswara Rao b Atchuti Rao346--75.00
S Anishb Noushad332--100.00
VS Shijunot out445--100.00
MP Manunot out222--100.00
+SV Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 22 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Hegde, 2.1 ov), 2-61 (Vineeth, 13.4 ov), 3-127 (Gomez, 33.3 ov), 4-190 (Rohan Prem, 45.1 ov), 5-207 (Valeed, 47.4 ov), 6-207 (Achuthan, 47.5 ov), 7-213 (Anish, 48.5 ov), 8-215 (Rajesh Nair, 49.1 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Atchuti Rao10   13956-12.003.90
Noushad10   24119-60.004.10
Pradeep10   04513-60.004.50
Ravi Shankar10   03602--3.60
Swaroop Kumar6   0300---5.00
J Sandeep3   01411-18.004.67
Sumanth1   0801--8.00

Andhra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Krishna Murthyc Hegde b Rajesh Nair31529--20.00
*AG Pradeepc Gomez b Rohan Prem761181802-64.41
M Shashavalic Thomas b Valeed3152622159.62
BA Sumanthc and b Shiju2956662-51.79
V Sandeepc Thomas b Anish91914--47.37
J Sandeepnot out1918341-105.56
+M Chidambareswara Raorun out1617171-94.12
S Noushadrun out128--50.00
T Atchuti Raonot out111--100.00
D Swaroop Kumardid not bat      
K Ravi Shankardid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 25 w)35
Total(7 wickets, 49.4 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Krishna Murthy, 5.2 ov), 2-82 (Shashavali, 19.2 ov), 3-159 (Sumanth, 38.2 ov), 4-175 (Pradeep, 42.3 ov), 5-179 (V Sandeep, 43.4 ov), 6-210 (Chidambareswara Rao, 48.3 ov), 7-218 (Noushad, 49.2 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manu6   02509--4.17
Rajesh Nair6   02618-36.004.33
Valeed10   13912-60.003.90
Anish10   03912-60.003.90
Rohan Prem8   04314-48.005.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive