Andhra Under-19s v Goa Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2004/05 (South Zone)
VenueElectronic Corporation of India Limited, Hyderabad on 21st October 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsAndhra Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Goa Under-19s -1
UmpiresVB Mouli, SM Yusuf
ScorersM Abdul Irfan, E Pillay

Goa Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RD Asnodkarb Atchuti Rao2337432-62.16
*HH Shetgaonkarrun out741261576158.73
AS Sonawanec Sumanth b Atchuti Rao913181-69.23
IS Naroonot out63901444270.00
SS Bandekarc Noushad b Atchuti Rao131828--72.22
SS Divkarc Jagannath Reddy b Noushad055--0.00
HH Gadekarnot out61114--54.55
SS Naikdid not bat      
S Prashanthdid not bat      
BM Singhdid not bat      
+RV Kenidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Asnodkar, 11.1 ov), 2-43 (Sonawane, 15.5 ov), 3-136 (Shetgaonkar, 38.3 ov), 4-171 (Bandekar, 45.5 ov), 5-173 (Divkar, 46.5 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Atchuti Rao9   0373--18.004.11
Noushad8   23012-48.003.75
Pradeep10   2180---1.80
Varun10   0410---4.10
Ravi Shankar5   0200---4.00
Sumanth7   0350---5.00
Shashavali1   090---9.00

Andhra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Shashavalic Prashanth b Naroo91941549196.81
M Chidambareswara Raoc Prashanth b Gadekar2335504-65.71
BA Sumanthnot out58691196-84.06
T Atchuti Raonot out711111-63.64
*AG Pradeepdid not bat      
D Jagannath Reddydid not bat      
V Sandeepdid not bat      
S Noushaddid not bat      
K Ravi Shankardid not bat      
K Varundid not bat      
+V Abrahamdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 33.3 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Chidambareswara Rao, 9.3 ov), 2-179 (Shashavali, 30.1 ov)
Goa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandekar8   050013-6.25
Prashanth5   0300-4-6.00
Sonawane6   02802--4.67
Singh2   0200---10.00
Naroo4   0261--24.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive