Goa Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2004/05 (South Zone)
VenueElectronic Corporation of India Limited, Hyderabad on 20th October 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKerala Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsGoa Under-19s -1; Kerala Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresVB Mouli, SM Yusuf
ScorersM Abdul Irfan, E Pillay

Goa Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Sonawanec Rohan Prem b Murugan022--0.00
RD Asnodkarlbw b Rajesh Nair1519541-78.95
*HH Shetgaonkarb Murugan42230--18.18
SS Naikc Anish b Murugan713141-53.85
IS Naroolbw b Anish1837652-48.65
+RV Kenic Muralidharan b Rajesh Nair41523--26.67
SS Bandekarrun out123252--37.50
SS Divkarnot out1453521-26.42
RS D'Souzalbw b Shiju21010--20.00
BM Singhrun out119--100.00
HH Gadekarb Valeed1346372-28.26
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sonawane, 0.2 ov), 2-14 (Shetgaonkar, 6.1 ov), 3-28 (Naik, 8.5 ov), 4-30 (Asnodkar, 9.3 ov), 5-37 (Keni, 13.4 ov), 6-61 (Naroo, 21.1 ov), 7-68 (Bandekar, 25.4 ov), 8-73 (D'Souza, 29 ov), 9-76 (Singh, 32 ov), 10-95 (Gadekar, 43.2 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murugan10   33333-20.003.30
Rajesh Nair9   2212--27.002.33
Anish10   41411-60.001.40
Gomez1   020---2.00
Shiju10   3111--60.001.10
Fernandez1   060---6.00
Rohan Prem1   0701--7.00

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Fernandezrun out1017431-58.82
AM Hegdenot out688110313-83.95
P Rohan Premnot out1246591-26.09
*RV Gomezdid not bat      
R Rajesh Nairdid not bat      
S Anishdid not bat      
+S Muralidharandid not bat      
NV Valeeddid not bat      
VS Shijudid not bat      
PV Achuthandid not bat      
S Murugandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 23.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Fernandez, 7.5 ov)
Goa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandekar6   0350-3-5.83
Gadekar2   0160---8.00
D'Souza3   016012-5.33
Singh6   0180---3.00
Sonawane6   2801--1.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive